Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    shhhh.......
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  2. #17
    |-|3|_][({}PT3R12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UnkwOwnS
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    472
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by msflames3 View Post


    i was gonna post my menu code but his was in hotkeys so i posted my hotkeys...

    thats wat vcam is. its a ptc...

    thats also how u make Ghost mode.

    it would be if arrow up is pressed, then CamMaxPosYOffset + 1.
    LOL! That's not how you make ghost mode bro. Try getting the local player position and doing that. You can't use console commands to do everything you know >.>

  3. #18
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    he was just saying. flame knows what he is doing bro
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  4. #19
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by |-|3|_][({}PT3R12 View Post
    LOL! That's not how you make ghost mode bro. Try getting the local player position and doing that. You can't use console commands to do everything you know >.>
    I don't think it'll let you set a value for the XYZ it probably just teleports you back.

  5. #20
    HaX4LiFe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,639
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,405
    [YOUTUBE]WVMOd8M-V1w[/YOUTUBE]

    this me using the XYZ of cam lol

  6. #21
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you couldnt even kill a person
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  7. #22
    HaX4LiFe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,639
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,405
    i could but i was editing the video with MS video editor which is shit i didnt want my main acc name to be in the video so plz..

  8. #23
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    @H4x4Life

    Mine releasing the player pointer?

  9. #24
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by HaX4LiFe! View Post
    [YOUTUBE]WVMOd8M-V1w[/YOUTUBE]

    this me using the XYZ of cam lol
    Lol why can you only go to a certain distance. You should be able to move short distances, as in adding on to the X/Y/Z value not setting them to a certain position. Besides already made something like this and the method used sucks balls.

  10. #25
    HaX4LiFe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,639
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,405
    Quote Originally Posted by ppl2pass View Post
    @H4x4Life

    Mine releasing the player pointer?
    its not a player pointer its X,Y,Z cam pos PTC

    Quote Originally Posted by Sealionone View Post
    Lol why can you only go to a certain distance. You should be able to move short distances, as in adding on to the X/Y/Z value not setting them to a certain position. Besides already made something like this and the method used sucks balls.
    well maybe its not a good method but it still does the job from far away and i was only testing the X,Y,Z cams lol
    Last edited by HaX4LiFe!; 07-11-2010 at 06:35 AM.

  11. #26
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by HaX4LiFe! View Post
    its not a player pointer its X,Y,Z cam pos PTC
    Too bad it only works on certain spawns.

  12. #27
    HaX4LiFe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,639
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,405
    Quote Originally Posted by Sealionone View Post
    Too bad it only works on certain spawns.
    well yea i can only make it work on bravo side :/ lol

  13. #28
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i know, right
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  14. #29
    HaX4LiFe!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,639
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,405
    but i was only trying to show Vjump isnt just used for up or dwn cams

    -edit- also Vdig is kinda pointless since nexon has patched under the map with gray walls
    Last edited by HaX4LiFe!; 07-11-2010 at 06:41 AM.

  15. #30
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    I tried this:
    Code:
    PushToConsole("CamMaxPosXOffset 1000.000000")
    Nothing worked....

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] FIX W2.0 With Cams
    By Qmo in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 09:24 PM
  2. [Patched] [HOT] ~ XTrap bypass ~ After Patch { 15 September 2011 } ~
    By Dark Side in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 245
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 01:36 PM
  3. [Patched] Simpsons Beta Hack v1.5 [ZM Patch]
    By Skrillex in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 403
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 01:36 PM
  4. CAm position address
    By rocker340 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-05-2010, 01:28 AM
  5. cam position
    By xxxkillerxxx2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 12:01 PM