Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Flash²'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Changing As Colour Does.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10

    Would this be possible?

    Would it be possible to make a topmost menu with VB (Is possible)

    and have all your hack features

    and you can have a seperate .dll for each hack.

    So when a feature is selected on the vb menu that hack will be hooked.

    Would take a lot of work.

    Cause I don't know if two .dll files can be hooked with the features (Not with a menu)

    Pretty confusing

  2. #2
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    No it is not possible with top most menu in vb. It will not work.

    Well I tried making a hotkey menu in vb.net using a keypress function to see if a hotkey was pressed. If hotkey was press it changed the label.

  3. #3
    Flash²'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Changing As Colour Does.
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    10
    Oh Ok

    Just a thought.

Similar Threads

  1. Would this tool be possible?
    By Spook in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 04:09 PM
  2. [Request] Would this be possible?
    By tristesse in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-24-2010, 10:50 AM
  3. [ASK] Would This Be Possible Coders?
    By freeiphone4all in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 07:09 AM
  4. Is this really possible`?
    By whyshibai in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-09-2007, 06:40 PM
  5. Would this work...?
    By Frolite in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-16-2006, 02:39 PM