Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    My_LiTtLe_PoNy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Innocent

    Exclamation HELP WITH MY ADDIES (NO RECOIL,PICK UP)

    Hey guys i need help to make addies.....
    1.No Recoil
    2.Pick up

    And those are the ones i need help with i would some1 to post the code on this and tell me where to put it Because i am a NOOB
    RespectList
    Everyone except for waka flocka (dnt ask me why)



  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to My_LiTtLe_PoNy For This Useful Post:

    kufurbaz (07-17-2010),runex (07-15-2010)

  3. #2
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    PICK UP
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 10"); //normol
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 100000"); //longer


    p.s you stole please say thank you.... lol

  4. #3
    killergod129's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .asdas
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    what are u trying to say???
    i am part of the :


    MY CURRENT ACCOUNT:


    MY OLD ACCOUNT :


    MY OLDEST ACCOUNT (NOW BANNED):



    MY CURRENT MOD LIST
    1.AK 47 TO UMP

    2. L96A1 TO MAC 10

  5. #4
    My_LiTtLe_PoNy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Does any1 know the code to BOX ESP

    Sorry ^...,^ About stealing ur thank you

  6. #5
    Crackerhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by ^...,^ View Post
    PICK UP
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 10"); //normol
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 100000"); //longer


    p.s you stole please say thank you.... lol
    Where abouts do i put this into the code?

    Just started trying to learn. Used Codenever's tutorial but i dont get where to add this other stuff in. :|

  7. #6
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you put it in the base


    and you dont MAKE addies
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  8. #7
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    any1 know the code to BOX ESP
    Sorry ^...,^ About stealing ur thank you[/QUOTE]

    yes i do know it.... would you like me to post?

  9. #8
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    hey sup this is GodHack2

    ok here they are :
    //NX Chams Below


    PushToConsole( "SkelModelStencil 1" );

    // No Reload

    memcpy((void*)0x37466264, "\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90\x90", 6);

    // No Fog

    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0");

    //Box's

    PushToConsole("ModelDebug_DrawBoxes 1");

    // No recoil memcpy((void*)

    memcpy((void*)0x3741A550, "\xD8\x66\x54", 3);
    memcpy((void*)0x3740AA99, "\xD9\x46\x54", 3);
    memcpy((void*)0x3741A564, "\xD9\x5E\x54", 3);
    memcpy((void*)0x3741A567, "\xD9\x46\x48", 3);
    memcpy((void*)0x3741A570, "\xD9\x5E\x48", 3);


    // it will work now.. but, it might be a bit laggy.. if it is.. means i have to set some hotkeys.


    //no sway
    PushToConsole("WeaponSway 0.000000");

    //fps
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");

    //no spread

    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireDuckPerturb 0.000000");


    press thanks if that helped you

    and am not sure if the no recoil works or not test it

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to GodHack2 For This Useful Post:

    oFFiciaL101 (07-14-2010)

  11. #9
    My_LiTtLe_PoNy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Lol Yeah yusss plwwwese

    Ok so this is my Code so far it is just the source from codernever and i want to know where am i suppose to put the PTC and all the features

    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x3778BFB0 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    {

    Please help me!!
    Last edited by My_LiTtLe_PoNy; 07-14-2010 at 05:57 PM.

  12. #10
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by My_LiTtLe_PoNy View Post
    Lol Yeah yusss plwwwese

    Ok so this is my Code so far it is just the source from codernever and i want to know where am i suppose to put the PTC and all the features

    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x3778BFB0 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    {

    Please help me!!
    put them after the "while(true)
    {"


    and if you use this in a hack please give me credit !



    EDIT :BTW : that code it will give you an error
    you need to edit the last "{" and change it to "}"
    Last edited by GodHack2; 07-14-2010 at 06:02 PM.

  13. #11
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    why cant we get some menu hacks going...? all this hk crap
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  14. #12
    My_LiTtLe_PoNy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Innocent
    KK so i put it where NX chams are just under it

  15. #13
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zmansquared View Post
    why cant we get some menu hacks going...? all this hk crap
    why don't u make one ?


    Quote Originally Posted by My_LiTtLe_PoNy View Post
    KK so i put it where NX chams are just under it
    yes !

  16. #14
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    ever heard of MSN?...

  17. #15
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    god are you kidding. i make killer menu hacks. look at mine and whits latest one
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

Similar Threads

  1. help with adding addies besides PTC commands in Menu
    By deathninjak0 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 01:59 PM
  2. Need Help with finding addies Private Partner needed
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 01:30 AM
  3. help with hack addie i found in MHS
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 11:36 AM
  4. Anyone need people to help with finding addies in CE?
    By rawr161 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 08-14-2009, 06:27 PM
  5. help with no recoil
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 04:49 PM