Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by ^...,^ View Post
    i Dont C & P

    and me the fag ha.... u cant talk
    I was talking to cory......
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  2. #17
    dragonhead01234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by coryster2100 View Post
    Whit i am not retarted i am not drawing the box before the text dumb shit i have released many menu hacks that kinda looks like this so i think i know you just sound stupid
    Hmm, you are not drawing the box before the text? Meaning you are drawing the box after the text? There is the problem.

    (face2desk) wtf

  3. #18
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    I was talking to cory......
    ok sorry i you could say

    @cory

  4. #19
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    For all yall say recreate the font STFU you dont know nothing
    Hes drawing the box after the text

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    zmansquared (07-16-2010)

  6. #20
    tylerkendregan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    whit sense ur on help me pls man how do i make my haacks autoon

  7. #21
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    make it like 1 and 1 if you want or just add a hotkey that will auto then all.

    i can help you if you want
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  8. #22
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by tylerkendregan View Post
    whit sense ur on help me pls man how do i make my haacks autoon
    Why do i got be on to help you...i dont even like like helping people...

    but anyways just dont asign the PTC your using to hotkey ...

  9. #23
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    whit= worlds biggest helper. if ANYONE has any question at all, pm it to whit. he LOVES helping people!!!!

    sorry whit :P, i had too


    i can help though....
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  10. #24
    tylerkendregan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    ok thanks wit and zman u cld help me by helping me find some box esp codes

  11. #25
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    when i mean help, i dont mean we find code for you. you code and we can help you fix it or make it better
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  12. #26
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    The box is overlaying the font

  13. #27
    Revolvium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Are you using sprites? If so, make sure you flush your sprite before drawing your text, because it caches.

  14. #28
    Chaos_VX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Chaos
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ^^ WOW. Man this shit is solved. If Coryster2100 really needed help for this, then he truly is a C&P'er cause really, anyone who knows
    C++ could solve this error.

    @Everyone,
    Stop responding to the damn thread, the problem is already solved, Mr.IDontLeech was drawing his box after the text, which cause the box to overlap his text.

    @Mods,

    Close this please.

  15. #29
    coryster2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,174
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post
    The box is overlaying the font
    Dude stfu this is solved and that wasnt the problem i already saidt this like on page 1

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Menu wont show up
    By yoyoman4567 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-07-2011, 06:03 PM
  2. Windows 7 64 bit hack menu doesnt show up
    By wintzer in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 08:48 PM
  3. Menu not showing
    By Joey713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 10:17 PM