Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    coryster2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,174

    Menu doesnt show up

    Hmm my menu doesnt show up here is a ScreenShot anybody have any ideas


  2. #2
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    same problem with hejsan's but he made somthing that refreshes his menu

  3. #3
    juggernault5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    .....In my Computer......
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hot
    Me too
    DO YOU HAVE XP I KNOW HOW TO CHANGE IT...
    MASTER-KILLER NEW CODER



    MPGH IS THE BEST

  4. #4
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Your creating the Drawbox after the menu..
    thats the problem

  5. #5
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    Your creating the Drawbox after the menu..
    thats the problem
    Don't help the stealing asshole...

    You can PM the people the solution but don't help coryster...

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    GameTrainerMaker (07-20-2010),whit (07-16-2010)

  7. #6
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Re Create The Font And That Shit
    i can tell its gellns base

  8. #7
    Houston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    1,941
    Reputation
    175
    Thanks
    2,461
    My Mood
    Blah
    Here you go

    Code:
    
    if (Mmax == 0) RebuildMenu();
    In EndScene

    [EDIT] This is for Hans Base

  9. #8
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Don Diablo View Post
    ][EDIT] This is for Hans Base[/COLOR][/FONT][/B]
    You Can Tell By The Way Its Coded XD

  10. #9
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Draw the box then your font.
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

  11. #10
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    yep. and make sure your sleep is right
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  12. #11
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Make Sure Your Drawing The Font Right.

  13. #12
    coryster2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,174
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    Your creating the Drawbox after the menu..
    thats the problem
    Whit i am not retarted i am not drawing the box before the text dumb shit i have released many menu hacks that kinda looks like this so i think i know you just sound stupid

  14. #13
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Why dont you stop flaming people trying to help a C+P fag like you?
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to whatup777 For This Useful Post:

    whit (07-16-2010)

  16. #14
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,193
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,438
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by coryster2100 View Post
    Whit i am not retarted i am not drawing the box before the text dumb shit i have released many menu hacks that kinda looks like this so i think i know you just sound stupid
    Until you make your own menu from scratch I won't be convinced you aren't retarded, just because you said that.

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Void For This Useful Post:

    whatup777 (07-16-2010),whit (07-16-2010)

  18. #15
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    Why dont you stop flaming people trying to help a C+P fag like you?
    i Dont C & P

    and me the fag ha.... u cant talk

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Menu wont show up
    By yoyoman4567 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-07-2011, 06:03 PM
  2. Windows 7 64 bit hack menu doesnt show up
    By wintzer in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 08:48 PM
  3. Menu not showing
    By Joey713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 10:17 PM