Thread: CDETOUR

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused

    CDETOUR

    IS the cdetoues in gellin the bypass and if it is what part of it do you need to update

  2. #2
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you need to update the directx file some and detour. thats what i did
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  3. #3
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by hhhjr1 View Post
    IS the cdetoues in gellin the bypass and if it is what part of it do you need to update
    what?

    i cant understand ur english

  4. #4
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    I would help you if all your want to do is c&p it

  5. #5
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    i dont know how to update it i need some one to show me and help me

  6. #6
    tahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my keyboard or my bed
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    im sorry i got to say this but i havent been on mpgh in a while(i stopped playing ca for a while) but im back and i kno a bit about coding and i have an issue with detours and the isgameraadyforhook hook. i believe the hook is patched and the detour i just need to update but i dont kno how can anyone help me

  7. #7
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by tahha View Post
    im sorry i got to say this but i havent been on mpgh in a while(i stopped playing ca for a while) but im back and i kno a bit about coding and i have an issue with detours and the isgameraadyforhook hook. i believe the hook is patched and the detour i just need to update but i dont kno how can anyone help me
    next time make your own topic cuz i am asking for help with my own topic or wait until this is slove and read the answer

  8. #8
    zmansquared's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kickin it at Microsoft
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i dont want 100 menu hacks again
    Need Help With Coding or Something??? MSN me
    zmansquared@hotmail.com


    I am the one and only Microsoft Fag!!!

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Arhk
    All games should be hacked, if we don't do it someone else will. Hackers force the progress, of better programming methods.
    ~


    Take this Pic everyone!



    next-

  9. #9
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    the more the better :O

  10. #10
    vingadormaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    243
    try changing DETOUR_TYPE_JMP, for DETOUR_TYPE_NOP_JMP in DirectX.cpp

  11. #11
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    ok i still cant see the font were the hacks are all i see is
    COMBAT ARMS SUCK
    fu-v2 something like that
    those are the titles
    so any ideas

  12. #12
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by hhhjr1 View Post
    ok i still cant see the font were the hacks are all i see is
    COMBAT ARMS SUCK
    fu-v2 something like that
    those are the titles
    so any ideas
    Thats the string that youll see in game, not the actual font. i forgot what i did to get mine unpached, but it doesn't matter because its not undetected(until next patch)

  13. #13
    vingadormaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    243
    you pressed INSERT and appeared the menu?

    if not, create a new folder with the original base and restart from zero, until the menu appears when you press INSERT

  14. #14
    tahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my keyboard or my bed
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    the reason i asked in the same thread is because:
    1. why make new thread when its relatively the same issue
    2. why cant we share the love
    3. why is it that we have to make a new thread that will get spammed with "there is a post about this already next time search or dont post at all"
    4. again why cant we share the love

  15. #15
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by vingadormaster View Post
    you pressed INSERT and appeared the menu?

    if not, create a new folder with the original base and restart from zero, until the menu appears when you press INSERT
    so make the base over and over

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cdetour update for Hans and Gellin Base
    By LionelMessi10 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 09:22 PM
  2. [HELP PLEASE] CDetours and Device Pointer?
    By hgmf8124 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 10:18 AM
  3. Cdetour
    By hhhjr1 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 02:59 PM
  4. CDetour.h & CDetour.cpp
    By -Dimensions- in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 04:24 AM
  5. Update CDetour
    By whatup777 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 08:26 AM