Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 169
  1. #76
    MugNuf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    792
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post




    This is a FAIL


    Code:
    if ( c[2] >0 )
     case 0:
      PTC Command for "Off"
     case 1:
      PTC Command for "High"
     case 2:
      PTC Command for "Higher"
     case 3:
      PTC Command for "Highest"

    Change that to


    Code:
    switch( c[2] )
     case 0:
      PTC Command for "Off"
      break;
     case 1:
      PTC Command for "High"
      break;
     case 2:
      PTC Command for "Higher"
      break;
     case 3:
      PTC Command for "Highest"
    I know it needs break;'s, I was just asking if thats how you did it.

    EDIT: thanks topblast, i always forget its switch, and not if. The compiler catches that one for me though xd.
    Last edited by MugNuf; 07-22-2010 at 12:00 PM.

  2. #77
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33
    topblast when i tried adding a crosshair sometimes it shows up and disappears and shows up again. I placed it in everyframe. I tried to fix it by removing the sleep but it still disappears sometimes.

    Can you help me?

  3. #78
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    lol what version of visual c++ you use? Mines wont even open T.T
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  4. #79
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    im going to use this to begin with, then im going to bastardize it and eventually be able to use ac1d dicks (<3) functions and understand them and make my own version of this. ty

  5. #80
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    base is detected i think you gotta update it..

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    markoj (07-22-2010)

  7. #81
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33
    No base lags so bad...

  8. #82
    MugNuf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    792
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    base is detected i think you gotta update it..
    Yeah, i inject it and HS doesn't even load, it just crashes.

  9. #83
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by MugNuf View Post
    Yeah, i inject it and HS doesn't even load, it just crashes.
    Well this release hasnt turn out bad after all..
    There is an easy way to make it work tho...

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    markoj (07-22-2010)

  11. #84
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33
    Still Works. Anyways I need help with crosshair. I place it in every frame and it appears and disappears and reappears. How can i make it constant?


  12. #85
    hhhjr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i live in your room hahahah
    Posts
    415
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Confused
    i like this but i think you should have kept it for your self cuz many noobs will make it and wont give cridet i will cuz you number 2 on my list of the best coder i know

  13. #86
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by ipwnuuaal5 View Post
    Still Works. Anyways I need help with crosshair. I place it in every frame and it appears and disappears and reappears. How can i make it constant?

    I dont help leechers

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    markoj (07-22-2010)

  15. #87
    Revolvium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Rofl relax. Hes just using detours. Hackshield will compare the d3d vtable with a copy saved in hackshield's own vtable, if they are not the same, it will be detected and crash. Which is exactly what I expect to happen with this base.
    Last edited by Revolvium; 07-22-2010 at 01:20 PM.

  16. #88
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    your one stupid kunt mate.
    You and CoderNever = Stupid

    Why would you release this?

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to ac1d_buRn For This Useful Post:

    whit (07-22-2010)

  18. #89
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33
    @whit, do you not see topblast in the menu hack blind chicken? I hate arrogant faggots like you, selfish prick. You dont deserve any respect.

  19. #90
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ipwnuuaal5 View Post
    @whit, do you not see topblast in the menu hack blind chicken? I hate arrogant faggots like you, selfish prick. You dont deserve any respect.
    He had no respect to being with. LOL. /yea

Page 6 of 12 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Topblast D3D Menu Base v1.1(Sliders and supports 2 different Fonts)
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 06:14 PM
  2. Topblast D3D Menu
    By topblast in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 07:01 PM
  3. Topblast D3D Menu Disappears?
    By mastermods in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 07:54 AM
  4. My D3D menu closes :| ! Source attached
    By Jammy122333 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2008, 02:38 PM
  5. [Help]D3D Menu
    By cothen12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-18-2008, 05:28 PM