Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh

    question on PTC commands...

    i've been teachin myself C++ lately so i can start making DLL injectable hacks

    my question on PTC is this...

    some PTC Commands you see when u dump CShell.dll look like this (i put em in PTC format just cuz)
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX "0.000000");

    when i put the PTC command in my DLL program, can i put it in like any other PTC...
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");

    or does it have to be
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX "0.000000");

    you will be thanked when i get an answer

  2. #2
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    it should be just like this
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to GodHack2 For This Useful Post:

    supercarz1991 (07-22-2010)

  4. #3
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    It has to be PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    The code is very sensitive

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to deathninjak0 For This Useful Post:

    supercarz1991 (07-22-2010)

  6. #4
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by deathninjak0 View Post
    It has to be PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    The code is very sensitive
    lol you edited it ?

  7. #5
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    alright thanks, i'm testing a lil over 500 addies to see if they work......so i had to know this lmao...i think i found a new god mode o_O

  8. #6
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    alright thanks, i'm testing a lil over 500 addies to see if they work......so i had to know this lmao...i think i found a new god mode o_O
    Sure you did. Here's a hint if it seems too good to be true then it probably is.

  9. #7
    mastermods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Chatty
    What does this do anyway?

  10. #8
    carterv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Never put a double quote inside of another double quote, unless you escape it.

    Anyway, that looks like it is testing a bool, so you would use integers, and not strings, to set it.

  11. #9
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    i have many addies like that

    Code:
    untested FX addies
    PushToConsole("TestUnknownFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestPoisonedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStunnedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSleepingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBurningFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestChokingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestElectrocuteFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestGlueFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLandTrapFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLaughingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestAsssedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSwordFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSlipperyFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBulletFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestDecayFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestHealingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStaminaFX 0.000000");

  12. #10
    remusrowle34's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A coke Machine
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i have many addies like that

    Code:
    untested FX addies
    PushToConsole("TestUnknownFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBleedingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestPoisonedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStunnedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSleepingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBurningFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestChokingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestElectrocuteFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestGlueFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLandTrapFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestLaughingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestAsssedFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSwordFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestSlipperyFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestBulletFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestDecayFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestHealingFX 0.000000");
    PushToConsole("TestStaminaFX 0.000000");
    Last time i checked those arnt addies. Their ptc commands.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to remusrowle34 For This Useful Post:

    J (07-22-2010),Yepikiyay (07-23-2010)

  14. #11
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by remusrowle34 View Post
    Last time i checked those arnt addies. Their ptc commands.
    PTC some time get called Engine addies dont forget now

  15. #12
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong

  16. #13
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,761
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong
    Are very wrong sir. /yea
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

  17. #14
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood View Post
    Are very wrong sir. /yea
    dam fuckign rigth 50 brownie points

  18. #15
    Zoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your going on my 24/7 DDoS hit list.
    Posts
    8,561
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    5,912
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post
    You Know i think PushToConsole is Patched..I might be wrong
    PTC can't be patched, unless nexon wants to fuck up their fucked up game/yea
    -Rest in peace leechers-

    Your PM box is 100% full.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PTC Commands
    By Solify in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 08-06-2012, 11:12 AM
  2. Small question with 6 PTC Commands
    By killerld in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 09:24 AM
  3. Epic question + proper PTC commands
    By jeevin in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 12:47 PM
  4. PTC Commands
    By Zoom in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 01:28 PM
  5. [Question] Combat Arms Commands
    By Hahaz in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 04:02 AM