Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    awesome12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    my combatarms hacks are not working help!

    My combat arms hacks are being injected and everything is being injected i have all dll files it doesnt say im missing any. But there is supposed to be a screen to toogle the hacks help i was just using them to mess around with my friends who also use them not to use them in like actually matches. I used the perx injector and i used corysters fixed one. Help!

  2. #2
    Yepikiyay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by awesome12345 View Post
    My combat arms hacks are being injected and everything is being injected i have all dll files it doesnt say im missing any. But there is supposed to be a screen to toogle the hacks help i was just using them to mess around with my friends who also use them not to use them in like actually matches. I used the perx injector and i used corysters fixed one. Help!
    wooow, is it a menu or hotkey hack? if its a menu did you forget to bool iteams? did you put the correct fucntions in? are you useing pushtoconsole?

    //request move to help

    I Hate You
    Current Status: Online Playing MineCraft

  3. #3
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Yepikiyay View Post
    wooow, is it a menu or hotkey hack? if its a menu did you forget to bool iteams? did you put the correct fucntions in? are you useing pushtoconsole?

    //request move to help
    He is using a hack not making one..

  4. #4
    Yepikiyay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Sealionone View Post
    He is using a hack not making one..
    ahhh ic. well then maybe its your d3d device, or its just patched for you and the hack just doesnt hook the game

    I Hate You
    Current Status: Online Playing MineCraft

  5. #5
    Vegetebles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i'm also having the same problem. i have windows 7 and i've tried to inject different hacks and none of the menus appear in game.

  6. #6
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Stop bump.

    /close

Similar Threads

  1. For all those, for whom hacks are not working.
    By plodge5 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 07:57 PM
  2. If CA hacks are not working for you....
    By CoderNever in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 12:12 AM
  3. New Hacks Are Not Working After Two Days
    By rookz1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 07:36 AM
  4. Did u know Public hacks are not working
    By akadito in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-22-2008, 09:42 AM
  5. [Information] Hacks are not working anymore !
    By Kotonoha in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-27-2008, 01:26 AM