Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Exclamation Hotkeys {PLEASE HELP}

    im having some trouble with my hotkeys, heres the code-
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void ConsolePush(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    push Command;
    call Send; 
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }
    void main()
    {
    	while(true)
    {
    	//NOT POSTING P***
                 //I have to use ConsolePush instead of PushToConsole tho lol
    }
    		bool hack = false;
    while(true)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) < 0){
    	hack = !hack;
    	if(hack){
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 1");
    	} else {
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 0");
    	}
    }
    }
    }
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    then when i go ingame the the hotkey doesnt work

    PM me or post here if u have a fix to this *Creditz and thanks*
    Last edited by wolffang0000; 07-24-2010 at 09:53 AM.

  2. #2
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    < 0 to &1
    I'm fairly certain I know what you're talking about.

  3. #3
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Wait, was that the full source?
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  4. #4
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    im posting full source now...

    EDIT: Done
    Last edited by wolffang0000; 07-24-2010 at 09:53 AM.

  5. #5
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Oh I didn't need that.. I just thought (If you thought that was the full source, WHAT THE FUCK)
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #6
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    so whats not working with it>?

  7. #7
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    i know the problem i think. Replace this with yours(You spelled Consolepush you needed PushToConsole) asl so you needed to add a sleep statement. if this is wrong sorry this is my first day of making a hakc! lol

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) < 0){
    hack = !hack;
    if(hack){
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 1");
    } else {
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 0");
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }
    }

  8. #8
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    i know the problem i think. Replace this with yours(You spelled Consolepush you needed PushToConsole) asl so you needed to add a sleep statement. if this is wrong sorry this is my first day of making a hakc! lol

    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) < 0){
    hack = !hack;
    if(hack){
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 1");
    } else {
    PushToConsole("ShowFirePath 0");
    }
    Sleep(200);
    }
    }
    }
    he is not complaining about the lag
    he is saying that it is not working
    umm i think you need to remove one } from the last three





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  9. #9
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    You fucked up the true&false on bool hack. You made it so bool hack always reverts to false when you press numpad0.

    Different, less confusing method below.

    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) < 0){
    	if( hack = false ){
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 1");
            hack = true;
    	} else {
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 0");
            hack = false;
    	}
    }


  10. #10
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by ObamaBinLaden View Post
    You fucked up the true&false on bool hack. You made it so bool hack always reverts to false when you press numpad0.

    Different, less confusing method below.

    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) < 0){
    	if( hack = false ){
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 1");
            hack = true;
    	} else {
    	ConsolePush("ShowFirePath 0");
            hack = false;
    	}
    }
    ==

    He could just switch the 0 and 1.

  11. #11
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by Sealionone View Post
    ==

    He could just switch the 0 and 1.
    Or he could replace it with system("shutdown [/f] [/c "You fucking failed"]");


    ....And no, he couldn't. There are 2 problems. The first being what you stated, and that he needs to remove hack = !hack; . Both of which are corrected in what I spoon fed previously.
    Last edited by Disturbed; 07-25-2010 at 07:46 AM.


Similar Threads

  1. I'm new here please help me with hotkeys
    By demonx13lolu in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-09-2011, 07:47 AM
  2. [Help Request] Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:02 AM
  3. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  4. [Help Request] please help me
    By 0wninglolz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:03 AM
  5. [Help Request] please help !
    By noaznoaz in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 07:11 AM