Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold

    Help!!! (Hack In-Game)

    Hello I understand how to do hotkeys to my hack and only with hotkeys that hack detected after 30-40 sec ingame D: /yea Help Me PLSS /yea

    Ty, o-o .

  2. #2
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    ok, quick question. do you understand how the while function works? be honest man, im not going to bash.

  3. #3
    carterv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    To wait 30 or 40 seconds, you would put in sleep(30000); or sleep(40000); in your main function before the while function. You can find tutorials on hotkeys everywhere, so I won't explain it. Use the search function.

  4. #4
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold
    In my code that's Sleep(100); 0-0

    what i need to change??

  5. #5
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by o-o View Post
    In my code that's Sleep(100); 0-0

    what i need to change??
    read what i said dude. it looks like you just copied and pasted, and forgot to include the very last line of your c/p.

    go read like the first 2 or 3 chapters of a c++ book at least. it shouldnt take but a few hours, and its most rewarding.

  6. #6
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold
    Lolz That FUCKING NOT COPY AND PASTE !!! AND THAT IS THE MY CODE 0-0



    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    /* CREDITS TO CN */
    push Command;
    call Send; 
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }   
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1))
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT))
    {
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DELETE))
    {
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1");
    }
    }}
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }

  7. #7
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by o-o View Post
    Lolz That FUCKING NOT COPY AND PASTE !!! AND THAT IS THE MY CODE 0-0



    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void PushToConsole(const char* Command) {
    DWORD CNADDIE = 0x007d9200;
    void* Send = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    __asm
    {
    /* CREDITS TO CN */
    push Command;
    call Send; 
    add esp, -3-1+2+6;
    }
    }   
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1))
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT))
    {
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    }
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DELETE))
    {
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0");
    }
    else{
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1");
    }
    }}
    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    that SHOULD fix the problem that i saw. im no pro though, so let me know if you get any more errors.

    EDIT: my bad man, thought i was posting a reply to someone else in a different thread. how the fawk did i get back here???
    Last edited by BloodSkin; 07-24-2010 at 12:37 PM.

  8. #8
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold
    After I did build soultion that do without errors but after 20-40 secs when i'm playing or not that close the ca 0-0 HELP ME WHAT I DIDN'T GOOD !!

  9. #9
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Um if((blablablah) < 0)
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  10. #10
    GrimReap3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check Your Closet...
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Lol. Ok, pack your hack with UPX, inject it into CA, and it should work no problems.


    Don't Click This Link! It's a free V.i.P. Did You Click?
    ----------------------------------------------
    (\_/) Status:
    (0_0) Awesome Project [63%]
    ('')('')
    ----------------------------------------------



    ^^

  11. #11
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by o-o View Post
    After I did build soultion that do without errors but after 20-40 secs when i'm playing or not that close the ca 0-0 HELP ME WHAT I DIDN'T GOOD !!
    main();
    return 0;

    i dont understand why you have that in there. return isnt needed because you are using while(true), and i have no clue why you are trying to run main within itsself.

    you may want to look at these 2 tid bits. i may be reading what you have wrong because theres no indents, but im pretty sure that may be what is causing your troubles.

  12. #12
    mastermods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Chatty

    Dude don't copy from what I told you!

    Dude don't copy from what I told you!

    Quote Originally Posted by BloodSkin View Post
    ok, quick question. do you understand how the while function works? be honest man, im not going to bash.

  13. #13
    GrimReap3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Check Your Closet...
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Your making this guy work harder lol.
    @o-o,
    You used CoderNever Hotkey Hack tut right?
    If you did, remember to give credits, and also, instead of doing all this shit, just try packing your hacking instead, and then injecting. it might work


    Don't Click This Link! It's a free V.i.P. Did You Click?
    ----------------------------------------------
    (\_/) Status:
    (0_0) Awesome Project [63%]
    ('')('')
    ----------------------------------------------



    ^^

  14. #14
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold
    Only With The Main And Return That Didn't Failed
    HELP ME AND I'M NEW CODER SRY IF I WAS IDIOT

  15. #15
    BloodSkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    354
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by mastermods View Post
    Dude don't copy from what I told you!
    huh? you didnt tell me anything lol (that was accurate anyways).

    Quote Originally Posted by o-o View Post
    Only With The Main And Return That Didn't Failed
    HELP ME AND I'M NEW CODER SRY IF I WAS IDIOT
    i do not understand what you are saying here. did removing those 2 lines fix your problem or not?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ned help hacking this game(Fantasy tennis)
    By lilandyngo in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-21-2011, 04:21 AM
  2. [Help]hacking a site game.
    By tomer12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 12:16 PM
  3. HELP HACK RYL2 GAME GUAR
    By keat99 in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 05:58 AM
  4. need some help hacking a game
    By endri123 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-10-2008, 10:11 PM
  5. Need help hacking flash games
    By ilovepie21 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2007, 09:04 PM