Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 39 of 39
  1. #31
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post
    Put it in your source Mr. C & P
    I thought you were about to say "Put it in your A$$ Mr. C & P"
    :P
    Dont ban me

  2. #32
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I might put this into my hotkey hack, is there a problem?

  3. #33
    DethBlaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by SidTwist View Post
    I might put this into my hotkey hack, is there a problem?
    I used it and it makes you lag a bit, maybe "-20 framerate". There's better out there that don't decrease your framerate as much as this one does.

  4. #34
    Polo™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Im awsome and i fuck dolphins. Shwag Shwag Shwagg
    Posts
    10,120
    Reputation
    612
    Thanks
    861
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by DethBlaze View Post
    I used it and it makes you lag a bit, maybe "-20 framerate". There's better out there that don't decrease your framerate as much as this one does.
    Well then nvm i dont hav time for lagg right now.

  5. #35
    coryster2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,174
    This is how you would add it to your menu hack And this is in topblasts menu GUI 1.0 so give credits.

    And the color is set to red it is basic RGB so it is easy to change.

    [php]
    LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice = NULL;

    void FillColor( int x, int y, int w, int h, D3DCOLOR color, IDirect3DDevice9* pDevice )
    {
    if( w < 0 )w = 1;
    if( h < 0 )h = 1;
    if( x < 0 )x = 1;
    if( y < 0 )y = 1;

    D3DRECT rec = { x, y, x + w, y + h };
    pDevice->Clear( 1, &rec, D3DCLEAR_TARGET, color, 0, 0 );
    }

    if( Menu.mOpt[1].nopt > 0 ){
    D3DCOLOR xcolor = D3DCOLOR_ARGB( 255, 255, 0, 0 );

    int size = 25, strong = 3;
    int iCenterX = GetSystemMetrics( 0 ) / 2;
    int iCenterY = GetSystemMetrics( 1 ) / 2;
    if( iCenterX < 20 && iCenterY < 20 )
    {
    iCenterX = ( GetSystemMetrics( 0 ) / 2 );
    iCenterY = ( GetSystemMetrics( 1 ) / 2 );
    }
    D3DRECT rec2 = { iCenterX- size, iCenterY, iCenterX+ size, iCenterY+ strong};
    D3DRECT rec3 = { iCenterX, iCenterY- size, iCenterX+ strong,iCenterY+ size};
    pDevice->Clear(1, &rec2, D3DCLEAR_TARGET, xcolor, 0, 0);
    pDevice->Clear(1, &rec3, D3DCLEAR_TARGET, xcolor, 0, 0);
    }[/php]
    Last edited by coryster2100; 07-27-2010 at 06:28 PM.

  6. #36
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by SidTwist View Post
    I might put this into my hotkey hack, is there a problem?
    You gotta have a hook

  7. #37
    coryster2100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    394
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,174
    Bro Whit i just gave him the whole code
    Unknown werent you banned lol
    Last edited by coryster2100; 07-27-2010 at 07:50 PM.

  8. #38
    UnknownCoderBackup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    No, I was just banned for bypassing the approval system

  9. #39
    LightzOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    I did that but then nothing happened.
    If you turn it on and wait til the next time you load in game it will switch to windowed.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] A Simple Crosshair For Crossfire
    By MOD-Ady in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 12:13 PM
  2. [Release] Simple crosshair
    By rob7601 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 09:08 PM
  3. simple crosshair
    By gilakillyou in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 03:28 PM
  4. Simple Crosshair Hack
    By Reproduce in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 01:45 PM
  5. Simple Crosshair
    By hackme4sure in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 04:05 PM