Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty

    [HELP] Source code mess up?

    Ok... So basically, I was programming a hack, and when I built it, it said it was successful but when it came down to using it, I could only use the chams... Now I put FPS, speed, and hover in the hotkeys... Now I don't know if I am doing this correctly or not but this is what I did for say.. Number pad 3 hack for whatever

    Code:
    //I declared for speed the "bool speed = false" already as I will display later
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3)<0)
    	{
    		if(speed)
    		{
    			PushToConsole ("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("StartAccel 500.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("WalkVel 70.000000") ;
    			PushToConsole ("FRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("BRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("SRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("DuckVel 50.000000");
    			speed = 0;
    		}
    		else
    		{
    			PushToConsole ("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("StartAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("AccelInc 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("FRunVel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("BRunVel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("SRunVel 30000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("DuckVel 3000.000000");
    			speed = 1;
    
    }
    and the start of my hack goes like this

    Code:
    void main()
    {
    while (!IsGameReadyForHook()){
    Sleep(20);
    }
    
    bool NxChams = false;
    bool Fps = false;
    bool speed = false;
    bool hover = false;
    while (true)
    then the code for my hacks :P I don't wanna FULLY release it but still... Could someone tell me where I went wrong? And PLEASE tell me if there is a better sleep timer
    Last edited by jonnyboy9985; 08-01-2010 at 07:30 PM.

  2. #2
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Dam, this is wrong. Learn C++, thats what i'm doing
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  3. #3
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by Beatz View Post
    Dam, this is wrong. Learn C++, thats what i'm doing
    Excuse me what? How am I wrong? Can you atleast help me instead of just like you know... Just saying "This is wrong" and I am learning C++ and this is practice. Btw if this was a failed attempt at raising your postcount, you are doing really good xD
    Last edited by jonnyboy9985; 08-01-2010 at 07:28 PM.

  4. #4
    Beatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your head.
    Posts
    2,119
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by jonnyboy9985 View Post
    Excuse me what? How am I wrong? Can you atleast help me instead of just like you know... Just saying "This is wrong" and I am learning C++ and this is practice. Btw if this was a failed attempt at raising your postcount, you are doing really good xD
    stfu, I dont know much, all I can say is learn C++ FULLY FIRST!
    Don't Talk If You Can't Do.


  5. #5
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Btw I Dont think Source Code Section If For This Kinda help Anymore...
    Read The New rules

  6. #6
    ŽJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    didnt you forget the speed = false and after speed = true?

  7. #7
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by ŽJack View Post
    didnt you forget the speed = false and after speed = true?
    In this case I used 0 as false and 1 as true, since it will have the same effect

  8. #8
    ŽJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by jonnyboy9985 View Post
    In this case I used 0 as false and 1 as true, since it will have the same effect
    okay [too short]

  9. #9
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by ŽJack View Post
    didnt you forget the speed = false and after speed = true?
    Lol Fail....
    Any number but 0 can = true & 0 = false

  10. #10
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Can someone please help me?
    Last edited by jonnyboy9985; 08-01-2010 at 07:56 PM. Reason: I didn't understand what whit said before

  11. #11
    Frit0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by jonnyboy9985 View Post
    Ok... So basically, I was programming a hack, and when I built it, it said it was successful but when it came down to using it, I could only use the chams... Now I put FPS, speed, and hover in the hotkeys... Now I don't know if I am doing this correctly or not but this is what I did for say.. Number pad 3 hack for whatever

    Code:
    //I declared for speed the "bool speed = false" already as I will display later
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3)<0)
    	{
    		if(speed)
    		{
    			PushToConsole ("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("StartAccel 500.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("WalkVel 70.000000") ;
    			PushToConsole ("FRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("BRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("SRunVel 285.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("DuckVel 50.000000");
    			speed = 0;
    		}
    		else
    		{
    			PushToConsole ("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("StartAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("AccelInc 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("FRunVel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("BRunVel 3000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("SRunVel 30000.000000");
    			PushToConsole ("DuckVel 3000.000000");
    			speed = 1;
    
    }
    and the start of my hack goes like this

    Code:
    void main()
    {
    while (!IsGameReadyForHook()){
    Sleep(20);
    }
    
    bool NxChams = false;
    bool Fps = false;
    bool speed = false;
    bool hover = false;
    while (true)
    then the code for my hacks :P I don't wanna FULLY release it but still... Could someone tell me where I went wrong? And PLEASE tell me if there is a better sleep timer

    should be as follows:
    Code:
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3)<0)
    	{
                 speed = !speed;
    		if(speed)
    		{
                        //your code;
                     }
                else
                    {
                      //more code;
                    }
             }
    

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Frit0 For This Useful Post:

    jonnyboy9985 (08-02-2010)

  13. #12
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Stop coding T___T

  14. #13
    Injection's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Frit0 View Post
    should be as follows:
    Code:
    
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD3)<0)
    	{
                 speed = !speed;
    		if(speed)
    		{
                        //your code;
                     }
                else
                    {
                      //more code;
                    }
             }
    

    That would make speed = false every time he pressed the hotkey.


    Your missing a '}' at the end of your else statement.

  15. #14
    Frit0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by Injection View Post



    That would make speed = false every time he pressed the hotkey.


    Your missing a '}' at the end of your else statement.
    The variable "speed" will equal the opposite of its current value, also everything is correctly written.

  16. #15
    Injection's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    265
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Frit0 View Post
    The variable "speed" will equal the opposite of its current value, also everything is correctly written.
    Look at the end of the else statement. He either left out the last '}' or his else statement is missing it.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Need Help (SOURCE CODE)
    By umbraga01 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 10:04 PM
  2. [HELP] Source Code Help
    By jonnyboy9985 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 07:14 PM
  3. Need Help please(about source codes)
    By Laws_Vegas in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 07:08 PM
  4. Can anyone help me get combat arms source codes that arent patched?
    By nikith988 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 11:48 PM
  5. Help with source code! Easy fast scope bot!
    By Zoom in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 10:06 PM