Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    killerld's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    192
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Address Logger for CA ?

    Is it possible to do an address logger for CA ? It's like more easier to find addy ^^ and you have all of them you insert in the code. Undetected because it doesn't need to run the game, it's like a Hack. I were able to do it for WR but I'm not for CA :s

    Can help me ?


    Sorry for my bad English ! I'm French Canadian !

    - When you use my hack, Please Thank Me

    Release some Hacks []
    Able to code in PhP / Mysql []
    Able to code in VB []
    Able to code in C# []
    Able to do VB Injector []
    Release an Injector []
    Active Member in the Community []
    Member who help small Hacker []

  2. #2
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    You need bytes and a mask... bytes can i get but not mask

  3. #3
    killerld's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    192
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Yeah bytes are not really difficult to get. But it's not really the samething as WR so :s


    Sorry for my bad English ! I'm French Canadian !

    - When you use my hack, Please Thank Me

    Release some Hacks []
    Able to code in PhP / Mysql []
    Able to code in VB []
    Able to code in C# []
    Able to do VB Injector []
    Release an Injector []
    Active Member in the Community []
    Member who help small Hacker []

  4. #4
    tahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my keyboard or my bed
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    well i have the source to a searcher and sig creator but it is not giving me the 2nd line of the sig so i cant use it till i fix it

    but i use the sig maker to create the sig then use the sig to find the addie

    it will log both the sig and addies to txt files once found

    u inject the sigcreater and then hit numpad 0 then it will log the sigs
    u inject the addie finder and hit numpad 0 and it logs the addies

    if u think u can help me fix it, please do then we can have addies found faster and even use the sigs in our hacks instead of a dam addie

  5. #5
    wizzerkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a toke circle
    Posts
    527
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by tahha View Post
    well i have the source to a searcher and sig creator but it is not giving me the 2nd line of the sig so i cant use it till i fix it

    but i use the sig maker to create the sig then use the sig to find the addie

    it will log both the sig and addies to txt files once found

    u inject the sigcreater and then hit numpad 0 then it will log the sigs
    u inject the addie finder and hit numpad 0 and it logs the addies

    if u think u can help me fix it, please do then we can have addies found faster and even use the sigs in our hacks instead of a dam addie
    wat the hell are you talking about tht has nothing to do for this a sig creator????? this is for CA not here CA dosent have any sigs
    And continue on my mission fishin for the yum yum but im movin slow

  6. #6
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by wizzerkin View Post
    wat the hell are you talking about tht has nothing to do for this a sig creator????? this is for CA not here CA dosent have any sigs
    Lol you fail ...
    A sig isa What where basically taken bout...

  7. #7
    ~GodLike~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Yep you can do an addie logger.
    I made one =)
    Just google how to do them

  8. #8
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by ~GodLike~ View Post
    Yep you can do an addie logger.
    I made one =)
    Just google how to do them
    Yes, There pretty simple.
    Alot of sources out there.

    Im still confused on how to find the mask. Anyone wanna tell me how?

  9. #9
    mmbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ja
    Posts
    655
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    Yes, There pretty simple.
    Alot of sources out there.

    Im still confused on how to find the mask. Anyone wanna tell me how?
    If the byte is an address or something that might easily change in the next patch, youll want to have the mask be a '?'.

    For example:
    Code:
     x  ?  ?  ?  ?
    B9 56 28 10 37 mov eax, 0x37102856
     x  x
    6A 05             push 0x05
    So the mask would be "x????xx"

  10. #10
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by mmbob View Post
    If the byte is an address or something that might easily change in the next patch, youll want to have the mask be a '?'.

    For example:
    Code:
     x  ?  ?  ?  ?
    B9 56 28 10 37 mov eax, 0x37102856
     x  x
    6A 05             push 0x05
    So the mask would be "x????xx"
    How would i know what bytes would be ? and wat bytes that would be x

  11. #11
    Ende!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    How would i know what bytes would be ? and wat bytes that would be x
    Just think about what is constant and what is changed with a patch. If there is a E9-Jmp, the fist byte is constant and the other 4 not, because it's an address to a memory location.
    Code:
    E9     00 11 22 33
    jmp | memory adress (dword)
    So the mask would be: x????

    Everything, what is not constant (memoryaddys and so on), has to be flagged with a "?", the other bytes with "x"

    I did an Addy-Dumper for WoW, it easiely reads out all interesting things from the PE-Header, serches the patterns in the binary file and than calculates the correct memory address from the raw one.

    Greetings,
    Ende
    Last edited by Ende!; 08-04-2010 at 02:22 AM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Ende! For This Useful Post:

    ac1d_buRn (08-04-2010)

  13. #12
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Ende! View Post
    Just think about what is constant and what is changed with a patch. If there is a E9-Jmp, the fist byte is constant and the other 4 not, because it's an address to a memory location.
    Code:
    E9     00 11 22 33
    jmp | memory adress (dword)
    So the mask would be: x????

    Everything, what is not constant (memoryaddys and so on), has to be flagged with a "?", the other bytes with "x"

    I did an Addy-Dumper for WoW, it easiely reads out all interesting things from the PE-Header, serches the patterns in the binary file and than calculates the correct memory address from the raw one.

    Greetings,
    Ende
    Hmm. Thanks for that. Im gna have a look into reversing and stuff.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Address Logger For NewBie V1.0 Updated Pattern by Windowsxp925
    By pronten in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-24-2011, 07:59 AM
  2. Address logger for crossfire`?
    By GER-Domi. in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 10:22 AM
  3. [Help] Sorry for this but - Address Logger ?
    By D e a t h h a u n t S in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 02:40 PM
  4. I found address(es) for infinite ammo\no reload :)
    By Stranger00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 07:56 AM
  5. Tradeing Good trainer makeing site and addresses site for punkbuster spoof
    By lieutenent in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 05:19 AM