Thread: Updateing

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love

    Exclamation Updateing

    Wat do i need to update in my menu hack and how. I already updated the ltclient but i think it still dont work. Ive only tested my hack on 1 pc so idk.

  2. #2
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    what base / What hook u use. it could be the device pointer/
    if u got no recoil it could be that
    if u got anything with addys it could be those

  3. #3
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    gellins base V2
    No Gravity
    NX Chams
    No Fog
    Speed
    No Spread
    Virtal Jump
    Tracers
    Windowed
    ShowFps
    Unlock Cursor
    No Gun
    Super Blood
    Mine

    ltclient=0x3778CFB0

  4. #4
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by xxxPROFINITYxxx View Post
    gellins base V2
    No Gravity
    NX Chams
    No Fog
    Speed
    No Spread
    Virtal Jump
    Tracers
    Windowed
    ShowFps
    Unlock Cursor
    No Gun
    Super Blood
    Mine

    ltclient=0x3778CFB0
    Device Pointer. could be it. r ur base could be detected.

  5. #5
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    i have no clue how to fix it im new to coding

  6. #6
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    it may just be the device pointer

  7. #7
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    938
    My Mood
    Fine
    Its quite possible that your PushToConsole method is patched.

  8. #8
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    um can anyone tv me?

    heres how i put in ptc:
    if( Menu.mOpt[12].nopt > 0 ) //Super Blood
    {
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinNum 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxNum 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinLifetime 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxLifetime 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinScale 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxScale 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsRange 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsPeturb 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BigBloodSizeScale 100000");
    this->PushToConsole("BigBloodLifeScale 100000");
    }else{
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinNum 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxNum 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinLifetime 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxLifetime 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinScale 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxScale 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsRange 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BloodSplatsPeturb 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BigBloodSizeScale 0");
    this->PushToConsole("BigBloodLifeScale 0");
    }


    nother ex
    if( Menu.mOpt[13].nopt > 0 ) //Mine
    this->PushToConsole("MineShit 1");
    else
    this->PushToConsole("MineShit 0");
    Last edited by xxxPROFINITYxxx; 08-10-2010 at 01:55 AM.

  9. #9
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    938
    My Mood
    Fine
    by PushToConsole method I ment this:

    Code:
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x3778CFB0 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    Use CN's ConsolePush Method instead.

  10. #10
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    so where do i but the ptc int that

  11. #11
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    938
    My Mood
    Fine
    Sorry what? I don't understand what you are trying to type.

  12. #12
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    jasper mn
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Twisted
    then you have to find the
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    and then put your PTC's in
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 10000000000000.000000" );
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("MineShit 1");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinNum 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxNum 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinLifetime 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxLifetime 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMinScale 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsMaxScale 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsRange 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BloodSplatsPeturb 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BigBloodSizeScale 100000");
    Sleep(50);
    PushToConsole("BigBloodLifeScale 100000");
    Sleep(50);

  13. #13
    Beg4Mercy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    If I told you, I would have to kill you
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Lol. I swear i saw you calling some other guy a noob, and saying colour aimbot = chams.
    If you don't know shit, then don't talk shit.
    The place you would put the PTC in CoderNever's PTC method is the same thing.
    Go read his tut.

  14. #14
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    reaquest/ close

  15. #15
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by xxxPROFINITYxxx View Post
    um can anyone tv me?

    if( Menu.mOpt[13].nopt > 0 ) //Mine
    this->PushToConsole("MineShit 1");
    else
    this->PushToConsole("MineShit 0");
    what does mineshit do for you?

    i used that times ago and i saw no differents oO

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Updated addresses for some hacks.
    By sp0tie in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2006, 08:18 AM
  2. New forum moderators/Server Updates
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 11:05 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 03:51 PM
  4. Warrock Updates!
    By Dave84311 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2006, 01:34 PM