Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Finish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Happy
    use this for ur PUSHTOCONSOLE(Credit me and void)

    Code:
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(char* szVal, float value)
    {
        void* vSetVar = (void*)0x0046F620;
        
        char scom[50];
        sprintf(scom,"%s %d",szVal,value);
    
          _asm
        {
            push scom
            call vSetVar
            add esp, 4
        }
        
    }  
    
    
    PushToConsole("Command here", progressor);
    PushToConsole("Command here", control);
    
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_UP)<0)
            progressor+=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DOWN)<0)
            progressor-=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LEFT)<0)
            control+=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_RIGHT)<0)
            control-=50;
    You may add me as
    finish101@hotmail.com

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Finish For This Useful Post:

    jonnyboy9985 (08-11-2010)

  3. #17
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by Finish View Post
    use this for ur PUSHTOCONSOLE(Credit me and void)
    Void is a person? or void as in a type? I am thinking that void is a person but I am unsure as to who that is, but credits are coming Thanks And THANK YOU for not putting it so choobs can't copy xD
    Last edited by jonnyboy9985; 08-11-2010 at 02:58 AM.
    Sammy told me to...

  4. #18
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by jonnyboy9985 View Post
    Void is a person? or void as in a type? I am thinking that void is a person but I am unsure as to who that is, but credits are coming Thanks And THANK YOU for not putting it so choobs can't copy xD
    lol Void is a person

    [MPGH] Void infact

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    jonnyboy9985 (08-11-2010)

  6. #19
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    lol Void is a person

    [MPGH] Void infact
    Thank you and I thanked :P
    Sammy told me to...

  7. #20
    TheFallenOwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by jonnyboy9985 View Post
    Hello MPGH... I am in the midst of making a ghostmode, but not controlled by the mouse, but by the +,-,i,j,k,l, hotkeys, and +- go up and down, ijkl move in a direction... Now I have the camera offset for the x, y, and z, values as 50, and would like them to increase by 10 to fully work. I am not sure if I did the activation correctly either... I will post a code to give an example, and also, can someone help me with no recoil? I have ALOT of values, but my hack crashes... I am not even sure why... Can someone help me? If it is a moddy, or coder, or admin, I will give the code to you to help. Anything less, don't bother asking. I REALLY need help with this but yeah... This is what I got.


    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F12)&1)
    				{
    					int progressor = +10;
    
    	                                    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_OEM_PLUS)&1)
    					             {
    						          if(VUp = !VUp)
    						{code for the move up hack,
    and then so on and so forth in the fashion posted... but a KEY detail is here


    Code:
    PushToConsole("Camera offset command "+ progressor);
    							VUp = 1;
    							Sleep(200);
    All other commands work in a similar fashion for ghost mode... Can someone care to explain why my camera does not move in game? And PLEASE post it here, in a semi-amateur fashion WITHOUT it being too easy for choobs? (No I am not a choob either!)
    thats not the real ghost mode

  8. #21
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFallenOwns View Post
    thats not the real ghost mode
    he was asking for the PTC Ghostmode not for the real thing

  9. #22
    ~Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    3,063
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    410
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by CoderNever View Post
    I find it retarded how your to selfish to share the entire code, however you wish for us to help you? I mean what would we even get out of it I doubt you would give credits.
    lol....this is a win post.

  10. #23
    |-|3|_][({}PT3R12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UnkwOwnS
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    472
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Very odd that you just somehow are using the same hotkeys as mine after I decided to share my source with someone else...

    It's funny how things get around?

  11. #24
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Just as i knew he C+P

    Coder - 1
    Troll - 0

  12. #25
    dugindog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    jasper mn
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Twisted
    / close
    /ban spamming

  13. #26
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Quote Originally Posted by dugindog View Post
    / close
    /ban spamming

    I LOL'ed at this.

    You spam the coding section with basically every error you get. WTF , learn C++ first.

    "How do i add declarations"
    "I get a D3D9 error, How do i remove it"

  14. #27
    jonnyboy9985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada :D
    Posts
    894
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by Finish View Post
    use this for ur PUSHTOCONSOLE(Credit me and void)

    Code:
    void __cdecl PushToConsole(char* szVal, float value)
    {
        void* vSetVar = (void*)0x0046F620;
        
        char scom[50];
        sprintf(scom,"%s %d",szVal,value);
    
          _asm
        {
            push scom
            call vSetVar
            add esp, 4
        }
        
    }  
    
    
    PushToConsole("Command here", progressor);
    PushToConsole("Command here", control);
    
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_UP)<0)
            progressor+=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DOWN)<0)
            progressor-=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LEFT)<0)
            control+=50;
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_RIGHT)<0)
            control-=50;
    sprintf is undefined
    Sammy told me to...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Help No Recoil ..
    By Spike24 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 10:41 AM
  2. [Help] Dark Byte's speed hack does not work for XP
    By KiLlArRo2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 08:33 PM
  3. Help - No Recoil/Spread
    By cordobez in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-15-2008, 11:49 AM
  4. Help in VB 2005: 'As Any' is not supported in 'Declare' statements
    By yogilek in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-28-2007, 03:12 PM
  5. *help - no recoil
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 11:43 PM