Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Menu Dissapearing.

    I finally managed to get Gellin's base to work.
    The menu dissapears after one match though.

    How can i fix this?
    By using menu refresh?

  2. #2
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Post your Code...
    And i will Fix it.

    Thanks Cosmos


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Sydney For This Useful Post:

    sam1 (08-16-2010)

  4. #3
    xxxPROFINITYxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kansas
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    set the menu to exit ca after every match XD so then no one can tell that it disapearsXD

  5. #4
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by kongamonga View Post
    Post your Code...
    And i will Fix it.
    Hahaha, very funny mate. This took me hours. So no.

    Quote Originally Posted by xxxPROFINITYxxx View Post
    set the menu to exit ca after every match XD so then no one can tell that it disapearsXD
    Lmao, i'm looking for an actual fix. Not a temp. one :P

  6. #5
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Make a function that recreates the font every X seconds?

  7. #6
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    recreate font

  8. #7
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Alright, thanks so much. If it all goes well i should be able to release a beta hack within a few hours.

  9. #8
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    remember recreate a font not change it lol.

  10. #9
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Duh, thanks anyway!

  11. #10
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by -ExileD- View Post
    Alright, thanks so much. If it all goes well i should be able to release a beta hack within a few hours.
    For gellisn base that would work but not for others, because the menu doesn't actually disappear only the font. And please dont, theres enough hacks already posted, unless your is better, don't post.
    Dont ban me

  12. #11
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,193
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,438
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Reset the font every time the device changes. So just monitor the device, when it changes, release your textures/fonts and recreate.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Void For This Useful Post:

    IcySeal (08-16-2010),qwerty01 (09-11-2010)

  14. #12
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    For gellisn base that would work but not for others, because the menu doesn't actually disappear only the font. And please dont, theres enough hacks already posted, unless your is better, don't post.
    exactly... thats why i haven't posted anything either
    even tho i have had a working menu hack for 2.5 months

    Quote Originally Posted by Void View Post
    Reset the font every time the device changes. So just monitor the device, when it changes, release your textures/fonts and recreate.
    yes that is the best way to do it..

    look at gordon's hook for an excellent example of this

  15. #13
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    For gellisn base that would work but not for others, because the menu doesn't actually disappear only the font. And please dont, theres enough hacks already posted, unless your is better, don't post.
    I believe i have the right to do whatever i like?

  16. #14
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by -ExileD- View Post
    I believe i have the right to do whatever i like?
    the more hacks there are using the same base the more likely is that Hackshield will decide to detect it..

    but ya its a somewhat free forum so do whatever u like

  17. #15
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by -ExileD- View Post
    I believe i have the right to do whatever i like?
    You couldn't be more wrong lol, you cant just do whatever you want, but you can release a hack(without VIP features)
    Dont ban me

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Menu Dissapear
    By dllbaseII in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2011, 12:12 AM
  2. [Help]D3D Menu
    By cothen12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-18-2008, 05:28 PM
  3. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 04:46 PM
  4. KWR menu
    By lewisk00 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2007, 06:03 PM
  5. ingame menu for hacks???
    By cjg333 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:03 PM