Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    fallon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    my hack not work

    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    #include <windows.h>
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    void __cdecl PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    DWORD *LTClient = ( DWORD* )( 0x3778BFB0 );
    void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )( *LTClient + 0x208 );
    __asm
    {
    push szCommand;
    call CONoff;
    add esp, 4;
    }
    }
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("StartAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("AccelInc 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("WalkVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("FRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("BRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("SRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("DuckVel 3000.000000");
    }
    }

    DWORD WINAPI dwHackThread(LPVOID)
    {
    while( !IsGameReadyForHook() )
    Sleep(100);
    main();
    return 0;
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwHackThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }

  2. #2
    flayer669's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Dead
    Update your ltClient to "0x46F670"
    Subscribe

    www.Youtube.com/XanaxEdits






    :yourock1:

  3. #3
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    C+P source + old address + not hotkey = fail.

  4. #4
    yomo710's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    867
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    113
    My Mood
    Amused
    lool dont be mean
    I usually don't spend this much time on the internet, but when I do, I'm on some forum.
    Gift me credits or BTC! 1MktRupu3Goup79PrnYFW13bRi9wciiWWs


    Buying all starbucks accounts with currency!

  5. #5
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Is true though ^^

  6. #6
    flashlight95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    12-34 Poopie Street Posts: Over 9000!
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Haha man!
    Code:
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    That's pretty funny.

  7. #7
    DBag4Life69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Thumbs down That's SAD.

    OMFG... Dude, like WOW!
    Just to let you know, if you think you can code then you need to go RE-read some C++ tutorials... I can't even code very well, and I can just skim through that and tell that you have the WRONG idea there. Just to let you know...


    Code:
    void main()
    {
    while(true)
    {
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("StartAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("AccelInc 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("WalkVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("FRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("BRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("SRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("DuckVel 3000.000000");
    }
    }
    Mainly THAT section ^^
    That's like the worst thing I have ever seen, and believe me, I haven't seen much but I thought my code sucks, cuz I am also a new coder, but that's just by FAR worse than I have ever done or seen.

    Go find a good tutorial and try again, sir!

  8. #8
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    WTF IS THIS???????





    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");




    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");

    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );



    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );

    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  9. #9
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    WTF IS THIS???????





    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");




    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");

    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );



    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );

    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    I dont get it, whats wrong with it. Its a code the says: when f9 is pressed, chams will not work, when INSERT is pressed, fps will not show
    Dont ban me

  10. #10
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    You fail so much.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  11. #11
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    I dont get it, whats wrong with it. Its a code the says: when f9 is pressed, chams will not work, when INSERT is pressed, fps will not show
    LOL that hack is noob proof to the FULLEST. lol
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  12. #12
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    LOL! void thisisgoinginmysignatureROFL()
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  13. #13
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    LOL! void thisisgoinginmysignatureROFL()
    lol
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  14. #14
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    LOLWUT WHERE ARE THE IFS.. WHERE ARE THE BOOLS.. EVERYTHING IS IN THE WRONG POSITION LOL
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  15. #15
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    If You Wright Virgin On Your For Head It Will Work..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Strife's Hack not working? Read this
    By killkill4 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 06:36 PM
  2. Strife's hack not working after 9-11? Read this!
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:31 AM
  3. Money Hack not working?
    By SundeStorm in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 09:43 AM
  4. [Help] My hacks not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 08:13 AM
  5. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM