Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    goten28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Question Glitcher code help

    Hey, I'm coding a menu base. I'm all done but i have a problem with the glitcher pushtoconsole command. I have done it as its supposed to be done but when when I go test the hack, The glitcher is auto on.

    Here is the code.

    Code:
    if( Menu.mOpt[24].nopt > 0 ) //Glitcher
    		{
                       this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 700.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 250.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 350.000000"); 
    		} else {
    		   this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 90000.000000");   
                       this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 90000.000000");
    		}
    Can some one help me please?
    __________________
    /|..__________________/\_
    / `---___________----_____|]
    /_==o;;;;;;;;_______.:/
    ), ---.(_(__) /
    // (..) ), ----"
    //___//
    //___//

    Simple Gun!

  2. #2
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    You have the code Backwards, and its not your base
    Code:
    if( Menu.mOpt[24].nopt > 0 ) //Glitcher
    		{
                     this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 90000.000000");   
                       this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 90000.000000");
                       
    		} else {
    
    this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 700.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 250.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 350.000000"); 
    		   
    		}
    Last edited by markoj; 09-01-2010 at 08:10 AM.
    Dont ban me

  3. #3
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by goten28 View Post
    Hey, I'm coding a menu base. I'm all done but i have a problem with the glitcher pushtoconsole command. I have done it as its supposed to be done but when when I go test the hack, The glitcher is auto on.

    Here is the code.

    Code:
    if( Menu.mOpt[24].nopt > 0 ) //Glitcher
    		{
                       this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 700.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3500.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 250.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 350.000000");
    		   this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 350.000000"); 
    		} else {
    		   this->PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("StartAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("MaxAccel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("AccelInc 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("WalkVel 90000.000000");   
                       this->PushToConsole("FRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("BRunVel 90000.000000");
                       this->PushToConsole("SRunVel 90000.000000");
    		}
    Can some one help me please?
    YOU are coding a menu base? Looks like gellins base to me. Also, listen to marko

    You call it your own menu base when you dont even know the correct on/off positions?
    Last edited by CodeDemon; 09-01-2010 at 08:08 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to CodeDemon For This Useful Post:

    markoj (09-01-2010)

  5. #4
    goten28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Devilish
    My English bad. Dont flame please. What i meant was that i was using a base to code the hacks. and thanks. Im just a start on this hack. basic coder.

    EDIT: I try the new code that marko gave. When i test it, and turn on glitcher. It does not work. It just gives the same regular speed.
    Last edited by goten28; 09-01-2010 at 08:16 AM.
    __________________
    /|..__________________/\_
    / `---___________----_____|]
    /_==o;;;;;;;;_______.:/
    ), ---.(_(__) /
    // (..) ), ----"
    //___//
    //___//

    Simple Gun!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Code Help.
    By [CF]Hackers in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 11:20 AM
  2. [Help Request] GSC coding help
    By Brabomclaren in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 04:05 AM
  3. glass wall coding [help]
    By pbguy145 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 08:52 AM
  4. Hack codes HELP
    By TheBlueMax in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2007, 03:39 PM
  5. KWR Verification Code [HELP]!
    By Hispiforce in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 10:25 PM