Thread: D3D Chams Help

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ŽJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37

    D3D Chams Help

    I would like to know were to start learning how to make D3D color chams for ca, if you could recommend a tutorial or guide on how to begin please.


  2. #2
    GameTrainerMaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    514
    Youtube My friend and google!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to GameTrainerMaker For This Useful Post:

    ŽJack (09-01-2010)

  4. #3
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Don't you need a DIP hook to make those...? and very few people have one of those that works.
    Also, just check out the stickies there is a chams source code in one of them.
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to fvestrgenrl For This Useful Post:

    ŽJack (09-02-2010)

  6. #4
    ŽJack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    Don't you need a DIP hook to make those...? and very few people have one of those that works.
    Also, just check out the stickies there is a chams source code in one of them.
    Great so it's pretty much impossible for beginner type... but possible for advanced coders.

  7. #5
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Even most advanced coders do not have a DIP hook that works right now.
    Chams themselves are not that hard, the hook is the challenging part...
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] D3D menu Help
    By SteamAss in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 12:36 PM
  2. [Help] Asus Wallhack + d3d CHams
    By ^...,^ in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-11-2010, 10:50 AM
  3. Need Cham Help
    By mjq20 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:39 PM
  4. Chams Help
    By Humpjones in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 06:46 PM
  5. CHAMS HELP!!
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 11:29 AM