Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,760
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by ipwnuuaal5 View Post
    The only hack i have is "FragSelf 1"
    That happened to me, until i realized it was a fail hack anyways. I don't use it now.

    EDIT:

    oh shit, it's your reset, your not resetting your font.

  2. #17
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Then, its your D3D Hook.
    Not reading code is fun !

    Wrong device pointer, 0x909EF8 = newest.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    TayxPwnage (09-04-2010)

  4. #18
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    Not reading code is fun !

    Wrong device pointer, 0x909EF8 = newest.
    Heh yeah guess I should have read it. Yep crash is right, you have the old device pointer /

  5. #19
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Heh yeah guess I should have read it. Yep crash is right, you have the old device pointer /
    Although you're probably right too, that hook is old and detected...

  6. #20
    TayxPwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you..both lol

    EDIT : I got a new hook and everything..but it says im missing a ) before return..but im not..I've read every piece of it and im not >.<

    Look..
    Code:
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA("d3d9.dll") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != (NULL)    <---- ?????
    		
    says it right here	->>	return true;
    	
    	return false;
    }
    Last edited by TayxPwnage; 09-04-2010 at 05:34 AM.

  7. #21
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by TayxPwnage View Post
    thank you..both lol

    EDIT : I got a new hook and everything..but it says im missing a ) before return..but im not..I've read every piece of it and im not >.<

    Look..
    Code:
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA("d3d9.dll") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != (NULL)    <---- ?????
    		
    says it right here	->>	return true;
    	
    	return false;
    }
    Code:
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    
        if(GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != NULL && GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd") != NULL)
            return true;
        return false;
    
    }

  8. #22
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by TayxPwnage View Post
    thank you..both lol

    EDIT : I got a new hook and everything..but it says im missing a ) before return..but im not..I've read every piece of it and im not >.<

    Look..
    Code:
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA("d3d9.dll") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("ClientFX.fxd") != NULL 
    		&& GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll") != (NULL)    <---- ?????
    		
    says it right here	->>	return true;
    	
    	return false;
    }
    / Thats not a hook xD

  9. #23
    TayxPwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well then some1 needs to slap the shit out of me

  10. #24
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    This might help!


    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "Zanetheman.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Game crashes when it gets into connecting part.
    By avery2495 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 07:48 PM
  2. Game crashes when I inject anything into it
    By djcynz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-16-2010, 11:17 PM
  3. Game crashes when I use 1.0.168 patch,doesnt work when i use 1.0.59 (or something)
    By grp spartan 983 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 03:03 PM
  4. game crashes when i click gamestart?
    By deezy427 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 12:57 AM
  5. Why crossfire game crashed when i play with any program hack
    By goergemamdoh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-31-2009, 08:30 AM