Thread: CA Strides

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Yepikiyay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    320
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood View Post
    If it didn't work, he would not have released.

    Obviously it works. Think before you post.
    owned/

    I Hate You
    Current Status: Online Playing MineCraft

  2. #17
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,066
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,319
    My Mood
    Doh
    i still don't get it...what are strides haha

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  3. #18
    IcySeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    148
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post
    He wont release my dip or i will fucking kil him >.>
    / Unless i send it to my computer then release.

  4. #19
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Holey Shit. Thanks for the viper strides.
    Now all i need is to hook DIP

  5. #20
    Gordon`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    325
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Nexon will patch any public hook that is released, thats what they did with gordon's.
    Well my last d3d hook was based on my public D3D VMT hooking method. If I didn't make the source public, it wouldn't be patched these days. But I found a more easier way to make my D3D VMT hook undetected, and this works on nearly all games that are protected by HackShield and are using D3D VMT hook scanning. But anyway, this was offtopic.

    Thanks for the strides and primverts for the special models.


  6. #21
    Brecht Algoet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General< CA Mods
    Posts
    5,413
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    594
    Quote Originally Posted by neononxxx View Post
    does the viper stride work?
    of course it does man

  7. #22
    mikecaissie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New-Brunswick/Moncton
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    got a good one u can send me

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Request]stride
    By yashsonu1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 07:21 PM
  2. Strides hack doesnt work, again
    By joshugrate in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 10:17 PM
  3. How do you find strides in Warrock?
    By Offbeat Ninja in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 05:47 AM
  4. How do you find strides in Warrock?
    By Offbeat Ninja in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 05:02 AM
  5. how to find warrock Stride/Vertice
    By cjg333 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2007, 06:30 PM