Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Why does my Speed hack lagg?

    this is my source for speed hack and it makes you Lagg, i think it's the sleeps what shall i do?

    Code:
    Sleep(100);
    		if( speed == 1 )//legit
    		{
    			Push("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 500.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 70.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("BRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 50.000000");
    		 
    		}
    			if( speed == 2 )//faster
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 1000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 7000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 500.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 500.000000");
    		        Push("BRunVel 500.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 500.000000");
    		}
    		if( speed == 3 )//fast
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 2000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 2000.000000");
    		        Push("BRunVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 2000.000000");
    		}
    		
    	Sleep(100);
    I AM NOT A FAN OF SUPER JUMP

  2. #2
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    add more speels lul

    Edit: ment to say sleeps...

  3. #3
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    This aint yo problem. The speed hack stuff is fine. You may wanna add more sleep statements after your other hacks. Sleep(50) Like this!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOBJr For This Useful Post:

    cosconub (09-13-2010)

  5. #4
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    This aint yo problem. The speed hack stuff is fine. You may wanna add more sleep statements after your other hacks. Sleep(50) Like this!
    / you think sleep statements fix everything? I have like 2 on my entire base.
    Dont ban me

  6. #5
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i did this and it lagg WORSE

    Code:
    Sleep(50);
    		if( speed == 1 )//legit
    		{
    			Push("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 500.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 70.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("BRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 50.000000");
    		 
    		}
    		Sleep(50);
    			if( speed == 2 )//faster
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 1000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 7000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 500.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 500.000000");
    		    Push("BRunVel 500.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 500.000000");
    		}
    			Sleep(50);
    		if( speed == 3 )//fast
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 2000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 2000.000000");
    		    Push("BRunVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 2000.000000");
    		}
    		
    	Sleep(50);

  7. #6
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thats for menu right? and try using cases then add sleep, it might help
    Dont ban me

  8. #7
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    it's for whit's Combo menu

    and idk how to do it for his menu i tried but i keep getting errors
    Last edited by cosconub; 09-13-2010 at 05:47 PM.

  9. #8
    RagedYet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Set the Sleep values to 200 if the lag is caused by the menu maybe that will fix it



  10. #9
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    all say its the sleep...
    yeah its true but i can not say if it is like my idea:
    if ur speedhack is into the renderframe, like gellins base do NOT include a sleep into that.
    cause u sleeping the Game.

    [php]HRESULT WINAPI Fucking_Present(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, CONST RECT *pSourceRect, CONST RECT *pDestRect, HWND hDestWindowOverride, CONST RGNDATA *pDirtyRegion)
    {
    Game.Hacks.HackVoids.RenderFrame(pDevice);
    //if ur speedhack is in that, by gellinsbase it is Base.RenderFrame i think, it give laggs with sleep

    return FPresent(pDevice, pSourceRect, pDestRect, hDestWindowOverride, pDirtyRegion);
    }[/php]

  11. #10
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    i never use Sleeps. Just though that might fix it. Also dont add Sleep(50); After everything.

  12. #11
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by RagedYet View Post
    Set the Sleep values to 200 if the lag is caused by the menu maybe that will fix it
    yea umm no, that made it 40X worse then it was before

    and the hack does not lagg at all when i take speed hack out.

  13. #12
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Case statements .

  14. #13
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post
    Case statements .
    Thats what I said so that will fix the lag
    Dont ban me

  15. #14
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    Thats what I said so that will fix the lag
    Mmmk .

  16. #15
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    example please cause i tried

    Code:
    Sleep(50);
    		
    		switch if(speed > 0)
    		{
    	case 0:
    		 if( speed == 1 )//legit
    		{
    			Push("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 500.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 6000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 70.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("BRunVel 285.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 50.000000");
    		 
    		}
    		 break;
    		
    	case 1:
    			if( speed == 2 )//faster
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 1000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 4000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 7000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 500.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 500.000000");
    		    Push("BRunVel 500.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 500.000000");
    		}
    			break;
    			
    			case 3:
    		if( speed == 3 )//fast
    		{
    			   Push("BaseMoveAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("StartAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("MaxAccel 2000.000000");
    			Push("AccelInc 2000.000000");
    			Push("WalkVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("FRunVel 2000.000000");
    		    Push("BRunVel 2000.000000");
    			Push("DuckVel 2000.000000");
    		}
    		break;
    	}
    	
    	Sleep(50);
    i get this

    Code:
    	2	IntelliSense: expected a '('	c:\users\chris\desktop\cabase\base.cpp	474	10	caBase ~ Advanced

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Why does the mph hack keep getting removed
    By K-Mac in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 09:56 PM
  2. why does speed gear get detected after the 2-4 games?
    By Reckless in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 05:05 AM
  3. Why does Pub Hack have False Positives?
    By ploxide in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 05:21 PM
  4. MPGH pub...- Why does it allwaysgo to this website right when i open the the hack
    By lethalhuman8 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 04:22 PM
  5. [ReQuEsT] Does any1 know how to make a gun speed hack
    By Twisted_scream in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 01:47 PM