Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33

    Chams Help + Pic

    Hey guys,

    i have hooked dip but i dc when i enter in game/ whyu?


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ipwnuuaal5 For This Useful Post:

    paaauul (09-18-2010)

  3. #2
    Kanye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Niggerville
    Posts
    3,294
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Breezy
    annnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnd?

  4. #3
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Because hooking DIP is detected by hackshield...

    You need a bypass or an undetected method. Any public methods posted will be patched by nexon sooner or later(like gordons hook, nexon added an extra check just to block it). So your only hope is to write your own bypass.
    Last edited by CodeDemon; 09-15-2010 at 04:27 PM.

  5. #4
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Because hooking DIP is detected by hackshield...
    I think he using Crash's Hook.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  6. #5
    ipwnuuaal5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    33
    i dont dc when i am in lobby though. wierd.

  7. #6
    CodeDemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    vagina
    Posts
    1,074
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777 View Post
    I think he using Crash's Hook.
    Added something /

    You need a bypass or an undetected method. Any public methods posted will be patched by nexon sooner or later(like gordons hook, nexon added an extra check just to block it). So your only hope is to write your own bypass.
    They actually do look around on forums, and patch all that kind of shitz. Its possible Crash's method was patched in the maintenance today.

  8. #7
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon View Post
    Added something /



    They actually do look around on forums, and patch all that kind of shitz. Its possible Crash's method was patched in the maintenance today.
    Yea I Get D/c With Crash Thing He Released But It Not Till Like Couple Of Games..I Think I Know Whats Going Wrong Idk

  9. #8
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    Yea I Get D/c With Crash Thing He Released But It Not Till Like Couple Of Games..I Think I Know Whats Going Wrong Idk
    Twas talking to crash yesterday and he told me
    That hook wont work to make chams becuase you cant restore the origional DIP.. That will result in a D/C

  10. #9
    IcySeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    34
    Thanks
    148
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    Twas talking to crash yesterday and he told me
    That hook wont work to make chams becuase you cant restore the origional DIP.. That will result in a D/C
    Yea that was your problem. He could have posted that in his release thread but decided not to.




  11. #10
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    Twas talking to crash yesterday and he told me
    That hook wont work to make chams becuase you cant restore the origional DIP.. That will result in a D/C
    Well No Wonder...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Mw2_liberation error. Need help [Pics incluided]
    By lasagne93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 11:36 AM
  2. cham help
    By braaaap in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-27-2008, 03:43 PM
  3. Need Cham Help
    By mjq20 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:39 PM
  4. Chams Help
    By Humpjones in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 06:46 PM
  5. CHAMS HELP!!
    By bigfoot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 11:29 AM