Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy

    Possible "X" to the BOX

    do you think that Possible to Draw BackGround "BOX" with "Z" ??
    with Z mean X+Y+Z
    //

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  2. #2
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    do you think that Possible to Draw BackGround "BOX" with "Z" ??
    with Z mean X+Y+Z
    //
    X+Y = 2D
    X+Y+Z = 3D

    sure its possible, than u make a 3D box

  3. #3
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    X+Y = 2D
    X+Y+Z = 3D

    sure its possible, than u make a 3D box
    and that mean 2D Box
    draw box on X+Y+X Player Pos
    because that i'm asking you

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  4. #4
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    and that mean 2D Box
    draw box on X+Y+X Player Pos
    because that i'm asking you
    Oh You Mean Like Box ESP..

  5. #5
    doofbla's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Biel*****/Germany
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    of course you can draw it with direct3d and it isn't even that hard.

    I think you could draw a box like esp with lines with
    Code:
    pDevice->DrawPrimitive(D3DPT_LINESTRIP,0,12);
    just example of course...

    But for this you have to set up Vertices tell the pDevice to use this and so on.
    That's why I dunno if its so easy in Game because maybe the "normal" settings will get lost or something...

    for this you have to ask people who got a huger knowledge than me xD
    Last edited by doofbla; 09-18-2010 at 03:44 PM.
    _____________________________________________

    READING TUTORIAL:

    1. READ MY POST
    2. THINK ABOUT MY POST
    3. PRESS THANKS
    4. MAYBE CORRECT MY POSTS :P




    Dijkstra:
    "Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about
    telescopes."


    THANKS BUTTON RIGHT DOWN --->

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to doofbla For This Useful Post:

    whit (09-18-2010)

  7. #6
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Yes its possible. And the source has already been released but on opposite forum.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to whatup777 For This Useful Post:

    whit (09-18-2010)

  9. #7
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy
    ahaaaaaaaaaa
    thank you Guy's
    may that work ... i will try xD

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  10. #8
    DeadLinez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Sexy Points: 989,576,420
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    499
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    you need w2s for ESP

  11. #9
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by DeadLinez View Post
    you need w2s for ESP
    i think the ESP Box = Menu Box(backGround) without color
    but with the Pos the player
    DrawESPBox(x(the player) , y(thePlayer),z(theplayer),Color(box Color), pDevice)
    just example
    if you ask how for all player ??
    by (for or While ) i saw Blood have "X" key to change the player
    and like that

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


Similar Threads

  1. Quote of the day
    By Viibez in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 04:58 PM
  2. Quote of the day
    By BassSR in forum General
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 10:26 AM
  3. Rage quote of the week !
    By ShadeyZzZz in forum General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 03:17 AM
  4. Quote of the Week!
    By KING in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 04:34 AM
  5. QUOTE OF THE WEEK :|
    By IHelper in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-09-2010, 09:12 AM