Thread: Need TV

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Need TV/Help..... Please? :P

    Okay, i've managed to get TopBlast's base to Hook/Appear in game.
    Although every time i try to play a match with it, the Hack stop and CA will close within 10 secs - 30 secs.

    I've been working all night trying to get Topblast base functional, and i'd like someone to help me out with this.
    MSN is: ExiledHeart@live.com
    Last edited by -ExileD-; 09-19-2010 at 06:43 AM.

  2. #2
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Use the alternative console.

  3. #3
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    Use the alternative console.
    I am, im using your Push Method.

  4. #4
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    I'd Help you but my computer won't let me TV

  5. #5
    RandomCoders's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Use The CNADDIE Function which is this >> V

    Code:
    void __cdecl cBase::PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    	
    	DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    	if( dwCShell != NULL )
    	{
    	DWORD CNADDIE = 0x7D9200;
    	void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    	__asm
    	{
    		push szCommand;
    		call CONoff; 
    		add esp, 4;
    	}
    }
    }

  6. #6
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by RandomCoders View Post
    Use The CNADDIE Function which is this >> V

    Code:
    void __cdecl cBase::PushToConsole( const char* szCommand )
    {
    	
    	DWORD dwCShell = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    	if( dwCShell != NULL )
    	{
    	DWORD CNADDIE = 0x7D9200;
    	void* CONoff = ( void* )*( DWORD* )(CNADDIE);
    	__asm
    	{
    		push szCommand;
    		call CONoff; 
    		add esp, 4;
    	}
    }
    }
    What do you think the alternative console is >.<

  7. #7
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I think it may be something to do with the recreation of the font or the menu, since whenever i play a match it takes about 5 seconds for the menu to refresh/re appear.

  8. #8
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Use the one in Engine.

  9. #9
    -ExileD-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Posts: 25,987
    Posts
    552
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    794
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I've tried that, and about 3 others. It's always the same result.

Similar Threads

  1. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  2. I need Hax for KnightOnline Bad!
    By Haxer in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 06:33 AM
  3. i need hack for kalonline!!!!!
    By simejanko in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 05:40 PM
  4. I'M need hax to WARROCK
    By xzizexzize in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2005, 12:07 AM
  5. i need short icq number pls and hack to wr..
    By BoneXDBreaker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-26-2005, 06:08 PM