Thread: Game Status

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by God601 View Post
    Hmm i tried it they way i use to with the other addy and i just DC when i activate it
    Please enlighten us on how you are 'activating' this addy.

    ....

    If you just want to know if you're in game or not just use LTClient + 0x81 ( I think? ). IsConnected(). Gordon` posted that awhile back.

  2. #32
    God601's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The End Of The Time
    Posts
    543
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    359
    My Mood
    Amazed
    This is how im trying to display HP

    [php]Main *pMain = (Main*)0x377FB608;
    char sHP[256];
    sprintf(sHP,"[ Health: %d ]", pMain->goToInfoClass->iCurrentHealth, pMain->goToInfoClass->iMaxHealth);
    PrintText(pFont,200,200,Red,sHP);[/php]

    Starting my own Web hosting service
    Finaly completed.

    Progress for Exchange Server : 100%


  3. #33
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Are you waiting for Cshell to be loaded. That helps some people.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  4. #34
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by God601 View Post
    This is how im trying to display HP

    [php]Main *pMain = (Main*)0x377FB608;
    char sHP[256];
    sprintf(sHP,"[ Health: %d ]", pMain->goToInfoClass->iCurrentHealth, pMain->goToInfoClass->iMaxHealth);
    PrintText(pFont,200,200,Red,sHP);[/php]
    Wtf kinda crack are you smoking cory. This is for the status of the game

    1 = ingame 3 = loading 5 = out of game 0 = beginning loading screen

    I used this awhile back for something but I just update it in case anybody else wants to use it.

  5. #35
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post
    Wtf kinda crack are you smoking cory. This is for the status of the game

    1 = ingame 3 = loading 5 = out of game 0 = beginning loading screen

    I used this awhile back for something but I just update it in case anybody else wants to use it.
    Thers Multiple Types Of Crack.../

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    GodHack2 (09-26-2010)

  7. #36
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Thanks Crash ! I've been wanting this for ages, but don't have Combar Arms to get myself :P

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Combat Arms Game Status
    By Jabuuty671 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 07:56 AM
  2. Game Status
    By mo3ad001 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 11:32 AM
  3. Updated Game Status
    By flashlight95 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 10:10 PM
  4. Game Status
    By Crash in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 03:33 PM
  5. [Addy] Game Status Hack?
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 07:02 PM