Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 56
  1. #31
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by DBag4Life69 View Post


    Uhh, wrong!
    I attached mine at the login screen(after the running man), and it worked JUST fine.
    I am ALSO on Win7x64.
    That's the thing.. in 32-bit it only works to attach before the fullscreen deploys

  2. #32
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by DBag4Life69 View Post


    Directions from what?
    I didn't have directions.
    All I did was sit in the game, and searched for 0.
    Then switched teams, and then searched for 1.
    and did that a BUNCH of times, until I only had a couple addresses.
    Once I did that, I started changing the values to 1(cuz I was on 0).
    But most of them didn't wanna stay froze when I did it, only about 3 outta stayed frozen(so I didn't think it was gonna do anything) and I went into the game, and saw my enemy and tried to kill him, and it wouldn't work(cuz it was my team mate). lolz. Then I went to my "team mates" and killed them, so they were my enemies. That fuckin messed me up.

    BTW, I am gonna be messing around a little bit with trying to get a gun I can't buy(cuz of rank).
    I haven't figured out how I would even approach it yet, but if I figure it out, i'll let Crash know, cuz he's the only one that's actually nice to me on here. :-|
    There is a thread telling you exactly that and someone posted a link right before you posted /

    Btw for address you should search your exp, then get mroe exp and search it again, when you find the address set it to like 900000. I heard that method doesnt work though for NA
    Dont ban me

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  4. #33
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    There is a thread telling you exactly that and someone posted a link right before you posted /

    Btw for address you should search your exp, then get mroe exp and search it again, when you find the address set it to like 900000. I heard that method doesnt work though for NA
    yeah I dont think it does. But mabye you can reclass the EXP Struct if there is one.

    Code:
    class Exp{
    public:
    _int32 EXP;
    }
    Something like that. Probably wouldnt be int though.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to whatup777 For This Useful Post:

    markoj (09-29-2010)

  6. #34
    D-Vid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    There is a thread telling you exactly that and someone posted a link right before you posted /

    Btw for address you should search your exp, then get mroe exp and search it again, when you find the address set it to like 900000. I heard that method doesnt work though for NA

    Well, if it works I might try it.
    Hey, who knows why DBag4Life69 got banned?
    Last edited by D-Vid; 09-29-2010 at 01:07 PM.

  7. #35
    doofbla's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Biel*****/Germany
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i searched and gamecheater didn't even found smth. in the first scan for exp -.-
    _____________________________________________

    READING TUTORIAL:

    1. READ MY POST
    2. THINK ABOUT MY POST
    3. PRESS THANKS
    4. MAYBE CORRECT MY POSTS :P




    Dijkstra:
    "Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about
    telescopes."


    THANKS BUTTON RIGHT DOWN --->

  8. #36
    Casey95's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your BED ;)
    Posts
    656
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    457
    My Mood
    Amused
    Good job with the Crack

  9. #37
    doofbla's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Biel*****/Germany
    Posts
    369
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I also already tried to click a weapon that i CAN buy scan for 1 then click one i CAN'T buy scan for 0 and again and again... also fail -.-
    _____________________________________________

    READING TUTORIAL:

    1. READ MY POST
    2. THINK ABOUT MY POST
    3. PRESS THANKS
    4. MAYBE CORRECT MY POSTS :P




    Dijkstra:
    "Computer Science is no more about computers than astronomy is about
    telescopes."


    THANKS BUTTON RIGHT DOWN --->

  10. #38
    D-Vid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    There is a thread telling you exactly that and someone posted a link right before you posted /

    Btw for address you should search your exp, then get mroe exp and search it again, when you find the address set it to like 900000. I heard that method doesnt work though for NA
    Dude... That way doesn't work at ALL.
    I figured out my OWN way of how to do it. Hehehe and I can't say.
    I might tell a select FEW people how I did it, but I did it. I just don't have the money to be able to buy the TPG like I CAN now. lolz. look at this ScreenShot.

    Now, the one thing I WILL say is take a close look at the rank of that weapon.
    Take a close look at the rank of my character. They don't match.
    I changed ALL the list items of the guns that require CSM3 all to require rank SFC3 which is 65000 exp. So ANYTHING you unlock at CSM3 will ALL be unlocked for me. Hehehehe. Like the pack of frags etc... Hehehe.



    Everyone but ME cannot do this.
    I figured it out in like 5 mins. What's wrong with you guys?

    PS: This does work on NA. You just have to be smarter than Nexon. Hehehe. I am.

    --DBag4Life69
    Last edited by D-Vid; 09-29-2010 at 01:08 PM.

  11. #39
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by D-Vid View Post
    Dude... That way doesn't work at ALL.
    I figured out my OWN way of how to do it. Hehehe and I can't say.
    I might tell a select FEW people how I did it, but I did it. I just don't have the money to be able to buy the TPG like I CAN now. lolz. look at this ScreenShot.

    Now, the one thing I WILL say is take a close look at the rank of that weapon.
    Take a close look at the rank of my character. They don't match.
    I changed ALL the list items of the guns that require CSM3 all to require rank SFC3 which is 65000 exp. So ANYTHING you unlock at CSM3 will ALL be unlocked for me. Hehehehe. Like the pack of frags etc... Hehehe.



    Everyone but ME cannot do this.
    I figured it out in like 5 mins. What's wrong with you guys?

    --DBag4Life69

    Doesn't matter, you still can't buy it . You can get to that box even if you use no hacks and you are a Recruit /fp

  12. #40
    D-Vid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post



    Doesn't matter, you still can't buy it . You can get to that box even if you use no hacks and you are a Recruit /fp
    Try again, Stephen.
    I didn't do ANYTHING else other than the CSM3 items. I am gonna make a video and show you that EVERYTHING other than CSM3 items are locked that are above my rank. ;-)

    Hehe. I will post proof when I am done making the video.

  13. #41
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Do it then >.>

  14. #42
    D-Vid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post
    Do it then >.>
    I just MADE the video, now I am gonna upload it to YouTube.

    I have a shitty upload rate, so it will take 256 mins to upload the video to YouTube, cuz it is in HD.
    That's all I mess with.
    The file is 1.8GB for the video. :|


    EDIT:
    FAIL -- Possibly, IDK yet. I am gonna play around with it a bit. But I just got an error when I tried to buy the Itech Scope. So IDK yet. I'll keep you guys posted.
    Here's the error I got.
    Last edited by D-Vid; 09-29-2010 at 02:16 PM.

  15. #43
    DBag4Life69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by D-Vid View Post
    I just MADE the video, now I am gonna upload it to YouTube.

    I have a shitty upload rate, so it will take 256 mins to upload the video to YouTube, cuz it is in HD.
    That's all I mess with.
    The file is 1.8GB for the video. :|


    EDIT:
    FAIL -- Possibly, IDK yet. I am gonna play around with it a bit. But I just got an error when I tried to buy the Itech Scope. So IDK yet. I'll keep you guys posted.
    Here's the error I got.
    I am working on trying to find a way to get this figured out.
    I will let you guys know if I do find a way though.

  16. #44
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by DBag4Life69 View Post


    I am working on trying to find a way to get this figured out.
    I will let you guys know if I do find a way though.
    I thought no one but you could figure it out, whats wrong with you?/
    Still waiting for that video
    Dont ban me

  17. #45
    DBag4Life69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    59
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    I thought no one but you could figure it out, whats wrong with you?/
    Still waiting for that video
    lolz. Fuck the video. I couldn't make it work. I kinda got ahead of myself when I posted that.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 10:42 PM
  2. [RELEASE] HEX EDITOR CRACK
    By vamperage in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 12:58 AM
  3. [Release]GTA trainer+crack
    By tpw1314 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 07:15 AM
  4. [Release]New GTA crack!!
    By tpw1314 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 05:13 AM