Thread: 2 LTC Sig-Scans

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251

    2 LTC Sig-Scans

    Ok, not writing much, just say what it is doing and give it you

    first scan:
    [php]Module: Engine
    Bytes: \xE9\x00\x00\x00\x00\xCC\xCC\xCC\xCC\xCC\xCC\xCC\x CC\xCC\xCC\xCC\xA1\x00\x00\x00\x00
    Mask: x????xxxxxxxxxxxx????

    PTC Address:
    LTC + 0x0(just use the scaned addy)

    Creditz: I Dont Know xD[/php]
    second scan:
    [php]Module: CShell
    Bytes: \xA1\x00\x00\x00\x37\x8B\x88\x00\x00\x00\x00\x68\x 00\x00\x00\x37\xFF\xD1\x59\xC2\x10\x00
    Mask: x???xxx????x???xxxxxxx

    Example:
    if(LTClient)//if the address is founded
    LTClient = *(DWORD*)(LTClient +1);//Read the Adres in that bytes:
    //ASM:
    //A1 ?? ?? ?? 37
    //after A1 the bytes (?? ?? ?? 37) are the address, with *(DWORD*) u read it
    //BYTE: 1Byte(8Bit);WORD: 2Bytes(16Bit);DWORD: 4Bytes(32Bit);QWORD: 8Bytes(64Bit)
    //example:
    //the bytes are A1 50 E5 76 37
    //the the Address is 0x3776E550
    //the rest u can learn ur self

    PTC-Address:
    LTC + 0x208

    Creditz: hmm its not easy to say i think me, just searched a command(ShowPerfomanceStatistics) and sig scanned that xD, will working with every other command(if everytime this command is deleted by NEXON)
    [/php]

    with BYTE as 1 Byte im not sure

    with the second scan u also can use the little class which Crash released(HERE)

    enjoy if u want xD
    Last edited by kotentopf; 10-12-2010 at 06:16 PM. Reason: added BYTE,WORD,DWORD,QWORD Example
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    HL-SDK (10-12-2010)

  3. #2
    whatup777+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    For LTAddress I prefer hard Address. But Good Job nonetheless.

  4. #3
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by whatup777+ View Post
    For LTAddress I prefer hard Address. But Good Job nonetheless.
    I swear i lag with scans, but idk, i Cant tell with FPs, just get that lag feeling when playing
    Dont ban me

  5. #4
    whatup777+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    I swear i lag with scans, but idk, i Cant tell with FPs, just get that lag feeling when playing
    Yeah I get that feeling to. And Hard Addresses let me get back to the code every once and a while.

  6. #5
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    I swear i lag with scans, but idk, i Cant tell with FPs, just get that lag feeling when playing
    if u use it not only one time to search for an addres this can be(i mean look that u only search 1 time for an address)
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    markoj (10-12-2010)

  8. #6
    whatup777+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    if u used not only one times for an addres this can be(i mean look that u only search 1 time for an address)
    I know but Hard Addresses are nicer and cleaner.

  9. #7
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i use 3 LTC sig scans for my VIP

    i find it almost unpatchable

  10. #8
    whatup777+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    246
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by UltimateX1 View Post
    i use 3 LTC sig scans for my VIP

    i find it almost unpatchable
    This made no sense.

  11. #9
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Great release dude!
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  12. #10
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    if u use it not only one time to search for an addres this can be(i mean look that u only search 1 time for an address)
    Its in my ptc
    [php]void PTC(const char* szCommand)//Marko's PTC Method
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    //DWORD *Address = (DWORD*)FindPattErn((DWORD)GetModule("Enginl.dll") , lala, (PBYTE)"", "");


    //PTC command
    }
    [/php]
    Dont ban me

  13. #11
    HL-SDK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    Good signature, I can tell you know what you were doing.
    loksmith is a fucking moron

  14. #12
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    Its in my ptc
    [php]void PTC(const char* szCommand)//Marko's PTC Method
    {
    HMODULE hMod = GetModuleHandleA("CShell.dll");
    if(hMod == NULL)
    return;
    //DWORD *Address = (DWORD*)FindPattErn((DWORD)GetModule("Enginl.dll") , lala, (PBYTE)"", "");


    //PTC command
    }
    [/php]
    ur lagg is true..
    everytime when ur PTC is called u make a sig scan, just search for the addren in a single void and call it via cratethread
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    markoj (10-13-2010)

  16. #13
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    I swear i lag with scans, but idk, i Cant tell with FPs, just get that lag feeling when playing
    That doesn't lag - it's probably something else.

    Gotta love the placebo effect.

    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    ur lagg is true..
    everytime when ur PTC is called u make a sig scan, just search for the addren in a single void and call it via cratethread
    I highly doubt he's stupid enough to do that. Apologies if he has, but that's quite obvious O:

  17. #14
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Sig scans do not lag. /

  18. #15
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    ur lagg is true..
    everytime when ur PTC is called u make a sig scan, just search for the addren in a single void and call it via cratethread
    That would be a smart thing to do lmao

    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    I highly doubt he's stupid enough to do that. Apologies if he has, but that's quite obvious O:
    I was /
    Dont ban me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Search for Addy once using sig scan?
    By SF-Abel in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 07:07 PM
  2. [help] ok need a sig scan
    By speedforyou in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 06:53 PM
  3. Sig Scan Problem
    By Sydney in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 01:08 AM
  4. Sig Scan for GameStatus
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 03:05 PM
  5. Instant Reload Sig Scan
    By J in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 11:33 AM