Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 83
  1. #61
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I know this is like a retarded question but I will never know if I don't ask,

    Where do I put the PHP code in?



  2. #62
    ᶠᶸᶜᵏ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    159
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    I know this is like a retarded question but I will never know if I don't ask,

    Where do I put the PHP code in?
    notepad.exe

  3. #63
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ᶠᶸᶜᵏ View Post


    notepad.exe
    If you don't have anything helpful to say, don't say anything at all.



  4. #64
    ᶠᶸᶜᵏ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    159
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    If you don't have anything helpful to say, don't say anything at all.
    You got to compile the code in a compiler.

  5. #65
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    This is how my code looks,

    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t) 0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;
        Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")
    }
    It shows an a error on "Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")"
    Saying that it "expected an expression"



  6. #66
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    This is how my code looks,

    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t) 0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;
        Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")
    }
    It shows an a error on "Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")"
    Saying that it "expected an expression"
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t)0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;    
    } 
    RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1")
    My Unbelievable-Kill BM:
    seeplusplus - updating address
    [YOUTUBE]nWgztMVIUYY[/YOUTUBE]

  7. #67
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by ppl2pass View Post
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t)0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;    
    } 
    RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1")
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t)0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;    
    } 
    RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1");
    That didn't help to much, now it says that "RunConsoleCommands" is incompatible with <error-type> RunConsoleCommand declared at line 107.

    also that "RunConsoleCommands" this declaration has no storage class or type specifier.



  8. #68
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t)0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;    
    } 
    RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1");
    That didn't help to much, now it says that "RunConsoleCommands" is incompatible with <error-type> RunConsoleCommand declared at line 107.

    also that "RunConsoleCommands" this declaration has no storage class or type specifier.
    Omg man people like you drive me so crazy. what is the joy in making a hack if u don't even know how it works?

    go to learncpp.com and start some tutorials.. sure u'll start out with making some simple programs but it is still fun.

    the ammount of shitty posts in this thread is unbelievable..

    BUt man??? did u try deleting the fucking "s" at the end of RunConsoleCommands.


    and you have to put your hacks in a loop as;dlfkjas;dlfkjasdf;alksdf

  9. #69
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    Omg man people like you drive me so crazy. what is the joy in making a hack if u don't even know how it works?

    go to learncpp.com and start some tutorials.. sure u'll start out with making some simple programs but it is still fun.

    the ammount of shitty posts in this thread is unbelievable..

    BUt man??? did u try deleting the fucking "s" at the end of RunConsoleCommands.


    and you have to put your hacks in a loop as;dlfkjas;dlfkjasdf;alksdf
    Ey smart ass notice how in the "Code:" space I don't include the "s" meaning I didn't put the "s" at the end.



  10. #70
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    Ey smart ass notice how in the "Code:" space I don't include the "s" meaning I didn't put the "s" at the end.
    sorry man i was raging after reading all the previous comments.
    I'll help you if I can but it would really make it easier if you read a couple of C++ TUTs.

    this is your function
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)// function RunConsoleCommand
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t) 0x4A4750;//Engine Address, NOT CSHELL!!
        RCC(command);
        delete command;
    }
    you can't just call your function in empty space you should have it in a loop or something

    Code:
    void main()// this code won't actually work but u get the idea
    {
        while (1) //your loop
    
               RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1" ); //call to function RunConsoleCommand
    
    }
    Last edited by swatfx; 11-02-2010 at 01:02 AM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    -xGhost- (11-02-2010)

  12. #71
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    sorry man i was raging after reading all the previous comments.
    I'll help you if I can but it would really make it easier if you read a couple of C++ TUTs.

    this is your function
    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)// function RunConsoleCommand
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t) 0x4A4750;//Engine Address, NOT CSHELL!!
        RCC(command);
        delete command;
    }
    you can't just call your function in empty space you should have it in a loop or something

    Code:
    void main()// this code won't actually work but u get the idea
    {
        while (1) //your loop
    
               RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1" ); //call to function RunConsoleCommand
    
    }
    I appreciate the help
    I will look over this a couple of times I'll get it by tomorrow off to bed for now.



  13. #72
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Guys, like I have said before... to keep from noob coders from c+ping I didn't put full thing..

  14. #73
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by -xGhost- View Post
    This is how my code looks,

    Code:
    void RunConsoleCommand(char *command)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char *cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t) 0x4A4750; //Engine Address.
        RCC(command);
        delete command;
        Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")
    }
    It shows an a error on "Hacks.Voids.PushToConsole ("ShowFps 1")"
    Saying that it "expected an expression"
    you seriously need to learn at least the syntax of C++ before you attemt ANYTHING.
    Your basically coping and writing random shit anywhere.
    Learn the language before you code, You dont run before you walk and you dont walk before you crawl.

  15. #74
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    you seriously need to learn at least the syntax of C++ before you attemt ANYTHING.
    Your basically coping and writing random shit anywhere.
    Learn the language before you code, You dont run before you walk and you dont walk before you crawl.
    That, was just pwnage.. we need people like you to get rid of all of this noobsense...

  16. #75
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Dieorwin View Post
    That, was just pwnage.. we need people like you to get rid of all of this noobsense...
    Well its just basic common sence.
    The thing with common sence these days, It isnt so common ><

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] PTC Method the new...
    By eliac in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 03:24 PM
  2. New PTC method Please
    By pikamew4 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 08:10 PM
  3. [HELP]Need a new PTC Method
    By QQiswhyihack in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 01:07 PM
  4. new ptc method?
    By speedforyou in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 01:56 PM
  5. New Payment Method?
    By Vista in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 11:41 AM