Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 202
  1. #121
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    I created a new void in the cBase class, called it in present, and put all my hacks in it in a while loop, and now it freezes on the running guy
    u didn't bypass scanner

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  2. #122
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    I created a new void in the cBase class, called it in present, and put all my hacks in it in a while loop, and now it freezes on the running guy
    did you try calling your function in renderframe?

  3. #123
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks so much for the contribute whit.

    Another good release.

    Thanks, <3 .

  4. #124
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    I no longer have my hacks in the render frame because of the huge lag caused by the hacks being updated every frame.

  5. #125
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    I no longer have my hacks in the render frame because of the huge lag caused by the hacks being updated every frame.
    It's easy fix :/ I got 10-15 fps drop only w/ 12 ptc, norecoil, & sbullets on at the same time:



    Make sure u put your ptc in/after if(Mvisible){ then create function to call a ptc to either on or off for once only.

  6. #126
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by -Dimensions- View Post
    Thanks so much for the contribute whit.

    Another good release.

    Thanks, <3 .
    No problem man glad you liked it

  7. #127
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    No problem man glad you liked it
    Ofcourse everyone likes it
    /yea
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  8. #128
    gamestarforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Crappy
    sorry for the bad question !?

    but i dont know how i add chams and other functions in the hack

  9. #129
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    It's easy fix :/ I got 10-15 fps drop only w/ 12 ptc, norecoil, & sbullets on at the same time:



    Make sure u put your ptc in/after if(Mvisible){ then create function to call a ptc to either on or off for once only.
    Yeah i just figured that out before i saw this XD
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  10. #130
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks Whit, after both make changes, get it to work in the BR, now have to work in PTC.

    thanks

  11. #131
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Thanks Whit, after both make changes, get it to work in the BR, now have to work in PTC.

    thanks
    Ight Good Luck..

  12. #132
    gamestarforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    My Mood
    Crappy
    whit can you help me with add chams and other functions in your menu hack pls

    very tnx

  13. #133
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by gamestarforce View Post
    whit can you help me with add chams and other functions in your menu hack pls

    very tnx
    You should go to the mpgh C/C++ for that help..

  14. #134
    Solify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    2,291
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    2,473
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    does the sprite lag with your base? o.O
    does it lag with sprite more than without or is the difference so small that you dont recognize it?

  15. #135
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Solify View Post
    does the sprite lag with your base? o.O
    does it lag with sprite more than without or is the difference so small that you dont recognize it?
    Doesnt lag at all for me...

Page 9 of 14 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Topblast D3D Menu Base v1.1(Sliders and supports 2 different Fonts)
    By topblast in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 06:14 PM
  2. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 10:08 AM
  3. Lv52 With 350.000 Dinnars + Gold 30 days and Lv35 With Retail
    By nigmen in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-16-2009, 11:55 PM
  4. could use some hacks and help with CA
    By Gunnerdevil in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-26-2008, 03:28 PM
  5. Before and after with photoshop
    By Killclowns in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:47 PM