Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 110
  1. #76
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Now I managed to hack activate / deactivate.
    I created 2 variables F1 and F1a.

    Hack works just fine, turns on and off, crashed 2 min (InGame)




    Max 3 Minute Crashed Game
    Last edited by LionelMessi10; 11-12-2010 at 04:59 PM.

  2. #77
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    then get a new hook.

  3. #78
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    I fixed the crashing randomly problem, but now it crashes when i try to open the menu in the second game... is this because i have yet to recreate the font, or another reason all-together?
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  4. #79
    Solify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frankfurt, Germany
    Posts
    2,291
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    2,473
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    i r guessing that DIP is detected and crashes after 2 mins?
    yep but making a bypass isnt that a big problem .. its actually 2 addresses for DIP^^

    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Now I managed to hack activate / deactivate.
    I created 2 variables F1 and F1a.

    Hack works just fine, turns on and off, crashed 2 min (InGame)



    Max 3 Minute Crashed Game
    Remove DIP and SSS Hook and it would be better to remove the sprite and then it should be much smoother and not crashing anymore!

  5. #80
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Is there a way to stop this from lagging so much? i removed the sprite, but it still lags a lot
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  6. #81
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Does the hook DC or anything like thatt?

  7. #82
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    Does the hook DC or anything like thatt?
    the DIP and SSS do, but i removed both
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  8. #83
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Error when injecting...
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  9. #84
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Error when injecting...
    Are you running Windows 2000 or something?

  10. #85
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    NOPE... WINDOWS XP...
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  11. #86
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Error when injecting...
    Why are you using debug libraries with HackShield?

  12. #87
    snayfer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted

    change of image

    how i can change of image and put my image

  13. #88
    MrSkafighter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    2,236
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by snayfer View Post
    how i can change of image and put my image
    Use Sprite.

  14. #89
    dean-wingess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Error when injecting...
    Omg. Why don't you simply create your own VTable, it's so fucking easy since you've found Beastmode you should be able to.

    Solify's(Is i really his own??) VTable always gave problems, so i've decided to create my own when i tried to help him doing Shaded Chams on CA.
    [YOUTUBE]e89lqiE0wi0[/YOUTUBE]

  15. #90
    -Dimensions-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    243
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Error when injecting...
    Your advertising...

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What is Good D3D Menu Base for CA (my Buggind)
    By muter81 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 01:58 PM
  2. Problema Solify's D3D Base
    By xinzy in forum Combat Arms Brazil Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-20-2011, 07:53 AM
  3. Ajuda Com O Solify's D3D Base
    By S0aD in forum Combat Arms Brazil Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 06:54 AM
  4. Solify's D3D Base Compile Error!
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 12:14 PM
  5. D3D base for d3d8 and d3d9
    By iTZBOOGEY in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 08:53 PM