Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 173
  1. #31
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    WOW, JUST WOW


  2. #32
    tamamaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Innocent
    not that hard...........cause like he fking put comments on each line

  3. #33
    dohikim123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Ok noob question...
    how do you make it a dll

  4. #34
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,014
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    Quote Originally Posted by dohikim123 View Post
    Ok noob question...
    how do you make it a dll
    learn c++

  5. #35
    tamamaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Innocent
    omg..........i don't think he even knows wat c++ is here:

    C++ Tutorial « Learn C++
    learn from here

  6. #36
    Cryptonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Provinces of Canada
    Posts
    1,221
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by dohikim123 View Post
    Ok noob question...
    how do you make it a dll
    Uhmm.. did you even read the thred??

    It's right in there, try reading the whole actual thred.
    My Projects

    Basic Nexon Account Generator | [Source]FvClickBot | UltimateClean - Advanced CA Cleaner




     
    Quote Originally Posted by traiphoenix View Post
    this hack not working
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post
    your brain not working
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    What about the horny 15 year olds?
    Quote Originally Posted by PepsiXHacker View Post
    Well, they're the ones with mods of naked viper.
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    Why would they want mods of naked viper, not like the can see her body in game
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...exy-viper.html
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    Brb questioning my sexuality.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by PepsiXHacker View Post
    Dat bod.


    Previous name "PepsiXHacker"

  7. #37
    tamamaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by ************* View Post


    Uhmm.. did you even read the thred??

    It's right in there, try reading the whole actual thred.
    lol very true

  8. #38
    BustaRap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Tired
    First off, thanks for taking the time to add comments; code-walkers help me a lot. I've been screwing around with programming languages for a while, mostly with a robot and Python, somewhat with JavaScript. I'd really like to get into C++ and i've started going through a tutorial, but I still have some simple/newby questions about the syntax of the language and such.

    1. When you say "these are globals", are you referring to global and local variables?
    2. Can variables be declared with spaces? (I highly doubt this, but hell)
    3. Did you create the while...loop for the sake of allowing the user to press hotkeys at any given moment without it crashing?
    4. When HackOn reaches the HackMax value (10) wouldn't resetting it make whatever hack it is controlling reset as well?

    Pretty much anything past that is past my ability to comprehend the syntax until I get more into the C++ tut. Anyways, thanks to anyone who answers my lengthy albeit newby questions.
    Last edited by BustaRap; 04-25-2011 at 10:27 PM. Reason: Bad spelling

  9. #39
    foram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by BustaRap View Post
    First off, thanks for taking the time to add comments; code-walkers help me a lot. I've been screwing around with programming languages for a while, mostly with a robot and Python, somewhat with JavaScript. I'd really like to get into C++ and i've started going through a tutorial, but I still have some simple/newby questions about the syntax of the language and such.

    1. When you say "these are globals", are you referring to global and local variables?
    2. Can variables be declared with spaces? (I highly doubt this, but hell)
    3. Did you create the while...loop for the sake of allowing the user to press hotkeys at any given moment without it crashing?
    4. When HackOn reaches the HackMax value (10) wouldn't resetting it make whatever hack it is controlling reset as well?

    Pretty much anything past that is past my ability to comprehend the syntax until I get more into the C++ tut. Anyways, thanks to anyone who answers my lengthy albeit newby questions.
    1. yes
    2. no. use underscores or camelCase
    3. if you don't loop, then it wouldn't continuously check for pressed keys.
    4. HackOn isn't used.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to foram For This Useful Post:

    BustaRap (04-26-2011)

  11. #40
    BustaRap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by foram View Post
    4. HackOn isn't used.
    Thanks xD

    I thought HackOn gets incremented one value everytime 2 is pressed on the Number Pad?

  12. #41
    foram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So I found the post with all the addresses for SuperBullets, NoReload ... etc, and decided to take a look at the asm at those addresses, to figure out what i needed to pass to memcpy. Normally, I would use CheatEngine, or MHS, but neither of those worked for CombatArms.

    I thought about using ReadProcessMemory, but that doesn't seem to be the best solution. Can you guys tell me what I should do?

    Thanks.
    Last edited by foram; 04-26-2011 at 10:35 AM.

  13. #42
    Woods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North East
    Posts
    11,614
    Reputation
    1343
    Thanks
    2,432
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I WILL USE THIS... IN 6 MONTHS, AFTER I MASTER COMPUTER PROGRAMMING! lol
    Previous Name: Woods / Opticz
    • Minecraft Minion from: September 28th, 2011 - December 8th, 2013
    • League Of Legends Minion from: October 16th, 2011 - March 30th, 2012
    • AVA Minion from: January 6th, 2012 - March 30th, 2012
    • Battlefield Minion from: February 3rd, 2013 - December 8th, 2013
    • Combat Arms Wiki Editor from: June 15, 2011 - July 4, 2011
    Proud to be a part of the first gen. MPGH Editors.

    Contact:
    Email: realmpghwoods@gmail.com
    Skype: mpghwoods


  14. #43
    Drawingblood's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Amused
    1. Open Microsoft Visual Studio, or Visual C++ Express:
    2. Go to File > New > Project.
    3. Select 'Win32 Project' as your project type.
    4. In the next dialog, go to setting and check 'DLL', and 'Empty Project'.
    5. WHERE THE FUCK DO I PUT THE CODE ?
    6.Still on step 5

  15. #44
    BustaRap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Drawingblood View Post
    1. Open Microsoft Visual Studio, or Visual C++ Express:
    2. Go to File > New > Project.
    3. Select 'Win32 Project' as your project type.
    4. In the next dialog, go to setting and check 'DLL', and 'Empty Project'.
    5. WHERE THE FUCK DO I PUT THE CODE ?
    6.Still on step 5
    If you honestly can't find out where to type code, just by looking around, then GTFO the coding world in-of-itself.
    °§kïτεk°°° Lame, I know. «(°°«)

    [YOUTUBE]AtiZLUcmrJM[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]zK1mLIeXwsQ[/YOUTUBE]

  16. #45
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnny9813 View Post
    An Introduction to OKAY GUISE HERE SOME SOURCE CODE OMNOMNOM
    So you just copied NOOB?
    Fail kid is fail.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Sketchy For This Useful Post:

    ortax (08-22-2011)

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast