Thread: Menu Base.

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 163
  1. #76
    RichTuga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks....

  2. #77
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonslop View Post
    well if you can code you can fix it. but if you read what the error is and fix it easily aswell. unresolved (symbol) like this ( in your file there is something that you have placed wrong or shouldnt be there
    No you moron.
    Unresolved Symbol means that something is missing
    anyone with a straight mind will read "Unresolved" and instantly think ooh something is missing. not ooh something needs to be missing.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #78
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    well could you tell me whats missing?

    hold on i think im fixing it now. i jusst never download the sql service pack. it might fix it i will tell you if it did or not
    Last edited by Skaterforeva1; 07-22-2011 at 03:11 PM.

  4. #79
    Bubbles Kittys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    █ ♣ █
    Posts
    231
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    nice release
    Support NSY Inject

  5. #80
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ok i fixxed it all by myself. im satisfied

  6. #81
    Victoria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Everywhere where love is♥
    Posts
    1,154
    Reputation
    -20
    Thanks
    94
    My Mood
    In Love
    Very nice Menu, and its very easy to use it..

  7. #82
    mike864's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    ok i fixxed it all by myself. im satisfied
    I am new
    I got the same error too.

    Can you tell me how did you fix it?

    Thanks

    Error:unresolved external symbol _D3DXCreateFontA@48
    Last edited by mike864; 07-24-2011 at 11:25 AM. Reason: add some information about error

  8. #83
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    do you have the june 2010 sdk

    ^Suck it!


  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Skaterforeva1 For This Useful Post:

    mike864 (07-24-2011)

  10. #84
    mike864's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    do you have the june 2010 sdk
    Of coz yes I have read all the topic for new

    Code:
    void cMain::Render(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {	
    	if(Main.pFont != NULL)
    	{
    		Main.DrawString(0 , 0, 0xFFFF0000, Main.pFont, Hack_Name); // Hack Title..
    
    		Menu.Render (pDevice);//Menu Render
    		Hack.hCommands();
    		//etc...
    	}else if (g_pDevice != pDevice)
    	{
    		g_pDevice = pDevice;
    		try
    		{ 
    			if (Main.pFont != 0)
    				Main.pFont->Release();
    		} catch (...) {}
    		Main.pFont = 0;
    		
    		D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 13, 0, FW_NORMAL, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_DEFAULT_PRECIS, DEFAULT_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, Font_Name, &Main.pFont);
    		
    	}
    }
    And the error is happen on D3DXCreateFontA

    Thanks for answering

  11. #85
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mike864 View Post
    Of coz yes I have read all the topic for new

    Code:
    void cMain::Render(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {	
    	if(Main.pFont != NULL)
    	{
    		Main.DrawString(0 , 0, 0xFFFF0000, Main.pFont, Hack_Name); // Hack Title..
    
    		Menu.Render (pDevice);//Menu Render
    		Hack.hCommands();
    		//etc...
    	}else if (g_pDevice != pDevice)
    	{
    		g_pDevice = pDevice;
    		try
    		{ 
    			if (Main.pFont != 0)
    				Main.pFont->Release();
    		} catch (...) {}
    		Main.pFont = 0;
    		
    		D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 13, 0, FW_NORMAL, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_DEFAULT_PRECIS, DEFAULT_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, Font_Name, &Main.pFont);
    		
    	}
    }
    And the error is happen on D3DXCreateFontA

    Thanks for answering
    No problem. But ok so you need to go to the very top and click on project. then go down to project properties. a box should pop up. on the left click configuration properties. and then go down to VC++ Directories and click on it. then look go over and look for Include Directories click it and then click the little drop down arrow and select edit. then a box should pop up. at the very top there should be a folder looking button click it. then the box bellow it should have a little blank space in it with a button on the right side of the box. click it and then in the box that pops up go to C:\Program Files\Microsoft DirectX SDK (June 2010)\Include and then press select folder. your done with that step. click apply then click ok.
    now you need to go to Library Directories. its right under were the Include Directories were. and do the same thing. But this time go to C:\Program Files\Microsoft DirectX SDK (June 2010)\Lib\x86 and select that fold. then click apply and ok then close the properties box and you should b done. please thank me if i helped

    ^Suck it!


  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Skaterforeva1 For This Useful Post:

    mike864 (07-24-2011),phooj (08-05-2011)

  13. #86
    mike864's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    No problem. But ok so you need to go to the very top and click on project. then go down to project properties. a box should pop up. on the left click configuration properties. and then go down to VC++ Directories and click on it. then look go over and look for Include Directories click it and then click the little drop down arrow and select edit. then a box should pop up. at the very top there should be a folder looking button click it. then the box bellow it should have a little blank space in it with a button on the right side of the box. click it and then in the box that pops up go to C:\Program Files\Microsoft DirectX SDK (June 2010)\Include and then press select folder. your done with that step. click apply then click ok.
    now you need to go to Library Directories. its right under were the Include Directories were. and do the same thing. But this time go to C:\Program Files\Microsoft DirectX SDK (June 2010)\Lib\x86 and select that fold. then click apply and ok then close the properties box and you should b done. please thank me if i helped
    Thanks for typing so longgggggggggg
    This one i have done before but the error is happening too

  14. #87
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mike864 View Post
    Thanks for typing so longgggggggggg
    This one i have done before but the error is happening too
    hold on lett me find the post about it lol

    have you read this post cuz its wat helped me
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...lins-base.html
    Last edited by Skaterforeva1; 07-24-2011 at 12:18 PM.

    ^Suck it!


  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Skaterforeva1 For This Useful Post:

    mike864 (07-24-2011)

  16. #88
    nucks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amazed
    remove the a....

  17. #89
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by mike864 View Post
    Of coz yes I have read all the topic for new

    Code:
    void cMain::Render(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {	
    	if(Main.pFont != NULL)
    	{
    		Main.DrawString(0 , 0, 0xFFFF0000, Main.pFont, Hack_Name); // Hack Title..
    
    		Menu.Render (pDevice);//Menu Render
    		Hack.hCommands();
    		//etc...
    	}else if (g_pDevice != pDevice)
    	{
    		g_pDevice = pDevice;
    		try
    		{ 
    			if (Main.pFont != 0)
    				Main.pFont->Release();
    		} catch (...) {}
    		Main.pFont = 0;
    		
    		D3DXCreateFontA(pDevice, 13, 0, FW_NORMAL, 0, 0, DEFAULT_CHARSET, OUT_DEFAULT_PRECIS, DEFAULT_QUALITY, DEFAULT_PITCH | FF_DONTCARE, Font_Name, &Main.pFont);
    		
    	}
    }
    And the error is happen on D3DXCreateFontA

    Thanks for answering
    Include the SDK Libraries to the C++ Project and also use multi byte character set.
    Last edited by Fabolous; 07-24-2011 at 12:28 PM.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Fabolous For This Useful Post:

    phooj (08-05-2011)

  19. #90
    dllbaseII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Integrais e Derivadas
    Posts
    963
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Chatty
    good job, thank you bro

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast