Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 100
  1. #31
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Another thing you could do is add a website opener.

    Line of code for website opener:
    ShellExecute(NULL, L"open", L"http://www.YOURSITEHERE.net",NULL, NULL, SW_SHOWNORMAL);

    What it looks like after the line is added:



    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #include <shlobj.h>// for shell execute
    void testTH()
    {
    ShellExecute(NULL, L"open", L"http://www.YOURSITEHERE.net",NULL, NULL, SW_SHOWNORMAL);
    	MessageBoxA(NULL, "This is my MsgBox WOO :D", "My MsgBox", MB_OK);
    }
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)testTH, 0, 0, 0);
    
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }
    Both of these features could be used to make sure no leeching , especially with a hotkey or auto on with no d3d. ( The messagebox for putting like: Made by Atomic and the website opener to make sure its not leeched form your site or you just want it to open a said site for anything wanted )

  2. #32
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    The leecher could change the paraneter to his own site or nop the shellexe alltogether

  3. #33
    heloman10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy

    how?

    Ok how do you change the language is there a way I'm lost I'm only English!
    Don't know what to put!

  4. #34
    DareoTheOreo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    2,791
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by heloman10 View Post
    Ok how do you change the language is there a way I'm lost I'm only English!
    your post made no sense? or ami jsut crazzy?
    I've made way to many mistakes... >.<

    If you wish to come in contact with me, please @ mention me, or vm/pm me, or you can email dareon454@yahoo.com
    Dareo's Inject (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject
    Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0 (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0

  5. #35
    heloman10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy

    for me its in some kind of language that i dont under stand

    Quote Originally Posted by mhklmn View Post
    your post made no sense? or ami jsut crazzy?
    its like some kind of language that i dont understand. Is there a way to change it to English.
    Don't know what to put!

  6. #36
    Ryuesi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right here.
    Posts
    7,343
    Reputation
    413
    Thanks
    2,392
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    	if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    	{
    		MessageBoxA(NULL, "This is my MsgBox WOO :D", "My MsgBox", MB_OK);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }
    If you use this code, you can attach OllyDbg to Engine.exe
    The Big boss





    Contributor Since 24-11-2011 ~ 26-12-2011
    VM / PM




  7. #37
    DareoTheOreo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    2,791
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by heloman10 View Post
    its like some kind of language that i dont understand. Is there a way to change it to English.
    what C++? ?
    I've made way to many mistakes... >.<

    If you wish to come in contact with me, please @ mention me, or vm/pm me, or you can email dareon454@yahoo.com
    Dareo's Inject (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject
    Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0 (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0

  8. #38
    Ghost8631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nebraska
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    206
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    I have taught a few people, but it's a huge task teaching.
    You:
    1. Have to be patient
    2. must have time
    3. Must be dedicated

    I am patient, but don't have the other 2.
    So I will be the most horrible teacher, best way to learn is from your mistakes.
    Code a few simple applications, console applications if you must.
    Learn from

    Learn C++
    good website thts where i learned

    Quote Originally Posted by mhklmn View Post
    what C++? ?
    i think he means the german
    IF I HELP YOU PRESS THANKS.

    AVE SATANAS

    <a href="http://www.mpgh.net/" onMouseOver="alert(document.cookie)">Mouse Over test</a>

  9. #39
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    919
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    478
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ha wow this is just the end no ptc or any thing




    ^Suck it!

  10. #40
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    Why so my topics get moved to c++ section, and this dosent?

  11. #41
    lateef15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
    Posts
    410
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    16
    For does who have 2010 ur build solution is under debug. so.......




    YOU MAD BRO ??
    I BET!


  12. #42
    ZzzPanZerzzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Moon or Sun or Mars or Space or Universe (shhh... don't tell Nasa i am an Alien)
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Nice! dud! Finsih!
    But hey Thakns

  13. #43
    AnimeArts's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Animation Heaven :)
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    120
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    Hey guys.
    I saw much much posts here about making hacks. So here is a tutorial how to make them. Please press the thanksbutton

    Downloads
    1. Microsoft Visual C++ 2010/2008. Link: Visual C++ 2010 Express - Download - CHIP Online
    2. Microsoft DirectX SDK. Link: Download Details - Microsoft Download Center - DirectX SDK - (June 2010)
    3. Some source code. Link: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...menu-base.html

    How To Use the Files
    After you downloaded the files, open them. So install Visual C++ and DIrectX SDK and extract the menubase to your desktop. After you installed all, open up MSV C++. Than click "File" -> "New" -> "Project" and it should popup a new window. Screenshot:


    Now a new window popup. Just click "Next". Another window will popup. Screenshot:


    Now we can add the code. If you want to open the menu base just open the project. But here we must add own code. So i will give you for example a hotkey code. Rightclick source files -> add -> new element and add a new .cpp file. Now you can add the code:

    [html]#include <windows.h>


    void testTH()
    {
    MessageBoxA(NULL, "This is my MsgBox WOO ", "My MsgBox", MB_OK);
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )
    {
    CreateThread(0, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)testTH, 0, 0, 0);

    }

    return TRUE;
    }[/html]

    Now choose at top instead of "Debug" "Release" and press the green button. Now it compile the code. After compiling it had created the Dll-File which you easilly can inject with an injector. Look on mpgh for Injectors. The Dll-File's path should be: C:\Users\[Username]\Documents\Visual Studio 2010\Projects\[Projectname]\Release\[Projectname].dll

    I hope I could help you. Please press the "thanksbutton" on the buttom on the right if it worked for you
    Thats my bro yo i dont understand any of this cause i do vb but he makes vip hacks for eu

  14. #44
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    as far as tuts go this doenst really explain anythin just does it for you. wont teach much
    but kudos

  15. #45
    urgan02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    kill youserf' only do something else but dont do that

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast