Thread: PTC Method :D

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39
  1. #1
    baraozin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    975
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    800
    My Mood
    Amused

    PTC Method :D

    My horrible PTC method

    Code:
    
    VOID CosolePush(CONST CHAR *Command)
    {
    
    	
    __asm {
    
    PUSHAD;
    NOP;
    MOV EAX, LTClientEXE; 
    WAIT;
    MOV EBX, LTClientEXE;
    WAIT;
    NOP;
    CMP EAX, EBX;
    NOP;
    add eax, 4
    JZ Hello; 
    NOP;
    Hello:       
    NOP;
    PUSH Command;
    NOP;
    MOV EAX, LTClientEXE;
    NOP;
    CALL EAX;
    NOP;
    ADD ESP, 0x4;
    NOP;
    sub EDI, 0x5;
    sub esi, 0x1;
    POPAD;
    }
    }
    
    
    Chams push example:
    Code:
    ConsolePush("SkelModelStencil 1");

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to baraozin For This Useful Post:

    CFhackerfree (08-18-2011),Turbo Power (08-14-2011),Xlilzoosk8rX (08-17-2011)

  3. #2
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    why is there a ";" at the end of every line?
    why is there NOPs?

  4. #3
    IamNotWhit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    why is there a ";" at the end of every line?
    It doesnt Hurt anything but thats what happens when C++ takes over your life...

  5. #4
    DeadLinez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Sexy Points: 989,576,420
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    499
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Lmao this would'nt even work..Bad ASM syntax. completly wrong too. Uneeded code.
    can do Console commands with the LTBase class with 1 line of code.

  6. #5
    -xGhost-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Sytem32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    This is very UN-needed, In my Opinion it's sort of a mess and takes up space.



  7. #6
    NexonGuard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by DeadLinez View Post
    can do Console commands with the LTBase class with 1 line of code.
    Shareeeee for me please.

  8. #7
    OBrozz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    820
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    813
    i don't know 1 bit of ASM but i think your doing something wrong

  9. #8
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Code:
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand)
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) ADDR_CONSOLEUNWRAPPED;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    Much smaller, Much Simpler, Much easier.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  10. #9
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    why is there a ";" at the end of every line?
    why is there NOPs?
    ";" in asm is just a comment no big deal.
    Must be trying to take up space
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  11. #10
    spookyskunkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wilmington, California
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Code:
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand)
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) ADDR_CONSOLEUNWRAPPED;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    Much smaller, Much Simpler, Much easier.
    One flaw with that....Ill let you find out.....Triple check it.


    I currently don't have xBox live....ill try to renew it...
    If you need help with hacks or what to get started with them and dont know what the F*#k is happening Feel free to send me a message via: PM or VM
    Or message me at Gr1mCrEEpEr@live.com (i might not reply here because i dont check it offten..)

  12. #11
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by spookyskunkk View Post
    One flaw with that....Ill let you find out.....Triple check it.
    Works perfectly for me
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  13. #12
    XX_Kivata_XX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask yo MaMa
    Posts
    427
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    LOL let see if this code really work hahahah dude you better be the good code !!
    KamenRider for Life !!!


    I Ain't Leecher

    Yeah that Right Bitches








  14. #13
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    yeah, it will work but that's a lot of instructions. i also don't like it when people deface the true art of assemply by using c++ preprossesor macros (no offence). but gj.
    Last edited by kibbles18; 07-09-2011 at 11:50 PM.

  15. #14
    0ptic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    why is there a ";" at the end of every line?
    why is there NOPs?
    theres a ; at every line because it tells the computer that its end of the command I think

    (well im still learning to code )

  16. #15
    DeadLinez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net Sexy Points: 989,576,420
    Posts
    465
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    499
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 0ptic View Post
    theres a ; at every line because it tells the computer that its end of the command I think

    (well im still learning to code )
    ; means a comment../fp

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to DeadLinez For This Useful Post:

    ken53406 (07-15-2011)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. I believe the PTC method was patched
    By mistertex in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 07:23 PM
  2. PTC Method
    By DBag4Life69 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 07:34 PM
  3. PTC Method
    By Crash in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 01:32 AM
  4. ptc method
    By HaX4LiFe! in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 08:27 AM
  5. PTC Methods?
    By ~Liberty~ in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 10:41 AM