Thread: Cheat Engine

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 36
  1. #1
    likeasomebody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Cheat Engine

    I'll probably regret this, but here it is. Of course you think you cant use it, because you couldn't, with the knew patch i thought i'd try it, it works and combat arms wont crash, but you cant search for anything, to get it to fully work you need to:
    1. restart your computer and f8
    2. disable driver signature or something like that
    3. open cheat engine.
    4. go to edit>settings>extra> and check everything that can be checked, (open process would already be checked and you cant un-check it)
    5. your good to go.

    why do you need to do the list above? because hacksheild pro never allowed cheat engine nor any other memory editing program to work, but nexons new hacking protection blocks the engine, not get the game to crash.

    Credits to me, i fount out how to make it work, and to the makers of cheat engine.
    if you use this, will im only asking for credits

    OH if this helps make sure to click the thanks button
    Last edited by likeasomebody; 08-31-2011 at 07:17 PM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to likeasomebody For This Useful Post:

    elcamu987 (09-02-2011),HurleyppL (10-03-2011),jaxxone (11-16-2011),maximom4 (09-02-2011),pDevice (05-07-2013),qcethe (08-31-2011)

  3. #2
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,689
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,100
    My Mood
    Happy
    Confirmed Working.



    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  4. #3
    Braco22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    606
    Does this allow for searching addies?

  5. #4
    likeasomebody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Braco22 View Post
    Does this allow for searching addies?
    from what i know of yes, it depends on what your searching for. cheat engine does supports pointers because thats basically what it does.. ill test it out and see

  6. #5
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,689
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,100
    My Mood
    Happy
    I'm pretty sure Cheat Engine shows memory addresses when attached, Just like OllyDBG. I find Olly More Useful.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  7. #6
    EmoDino4Ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got BSOD with this i would advise not to try it..
    Last edited by EmoDino4Ever; 08-31-2011 at 10:39 PM.

  8. #7
    likeasomebody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by EmoDino4Ever View Post
    i got BSOD with this i would advise not to try it..
    whats bsod? if you mean to say you got deranked.. well thats impossible, if its possible using cheat engine then im crazy, "i would advise not to try it" all i posted is how to get cheat engine to work... not my own hack..

  9. #8
    draku1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by likeasomebody View Post
    whats bsod? if you mean to say you got deranked.. well thats impossible, if its possible using cheat engine then im crazy, "i would advise not to try it" all i posted is how to get cheat engine to work... not my own hack..
    BSOD = Blue Screen of Death.


    Google it and you will see what he is talking about.
    But even BSOD is nothing to be worried about. This has been confirmed the guy who BSOD'd probably had other issues that caused this.

  10. #9
    likeasomebody's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by draku1 View Post
    BSOD = Blue Screen of Death.


    Google it and you will see what he is talking about.
    But even BSOD is nothing to be worried about. This has been confirmed the guy who BSOD'd probably had other issues that caused this.
    thanks for explaining, i know what a blue screen is, i just didnt know what he meant.

  11. #10
    EmoDino4Ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well i got de ranked on all my accounts D; after using cheatengine then scanning alot

  12. #11
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,689
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,100
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by EmoDino4Ever View Post
    well i got de ranked on all my accounts D; after using cheatengine then scanning alot
    I'm pretty sure they don't derank accounts...

    They do ban/suspend though.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  13. #12
    [CA][pro]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    all I would do with cheat engine is HP because ammo will run out and you will shoot blanks.
    and lets see...with hp you probably cant stick it to 100 youd probably be safe with 99.
    and since its under 250 its either a byte or a float, it cant be double because its not Time,
    AND you should put a pointer on it.
    3.611ghz AMD Athlon X2 255 processor
    5750 HD 1GB GDDR5 and HyperXBluRAM(4gb)

  14. #13
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by [CA][pro] View Post
    all I would do with cheat engine is HP because ammo will run out and you will shoot blanks.
    and lets see...with hp you probably cant stick it to 100 youd probably be safe with 99.
    and since its under 250 its either a byte or a float, it cant be double because its not Time,
    AND you should put a pointer on it.
    A double can only be used for Time? I was unaware of this. I also thought that both int and short could also handle that number...



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  15. #14
    FailHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    444
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    49
    ^^double can only hold a theoretical 4th dimension....everyone knows that
    Legen...wait for it...dary







  16. #15
    maximom4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Can you actually change the hp or the exp you get?

    I heard you couldnt change things that are server sided, and i also heard hp and exp/gp are server sided o.o

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Unlimited Ammo via Cheat Engine?
    By vega in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 09:59 PM
  2. Warrock -> Cheat Engine -> Adresses
    By thiag0 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-25-2006, 07:29 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Cheat Engine - Weapons
    By darkshinez in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 02:55 PM
  4. Cheat Engine and Trainer Idea
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 04:04 PM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 05:10 AM