Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251

    Post Working Gamestatus pattern and an ultra mega hardcore illegal pr0 IsIngame function

    Code:
    this->GameStatus = Main->Tools->FindPattern(CSHELL,CSHELLS,(PBYTE)"\x00\x00\x00\x00\x53\x8B\x98\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8B\x44\x24\x08\x85\xC0\x0F\x8C\x00\x00\x00\x00\x8B\x51\x04\x8B\x49\x08\x2B\xCA",L("????xxx????xxxxxxxx????xxxxxxxx"));
    	if(this->GameStatus.IsValid()){
    		this->GameStatus.ReadPointer();
    		this->GameStatus.ReadPointer();
    		this->GameStatus.Add(0x12C);
    		this->GameStatus.LockEdit();
    	}
    Worked 2 patches ago, not tested for current version

    Code:
    bool cHack::IsIngame()
    {
    	if(this->Addresses->GameStatus.IsValid()
    		&& (this->Addresses->GameStatus.ReadInt8() == 1
    		|| this->Addresses->GameStatus.ReadInt8() == 3
    		|| this->Addresses->GameStatus.ReadInt8() == 5))//A little backup, maybe the offsets changed, so the value should maybe not be 1,3 or 5 - no guarantee)
    	{
    		return (this->Addresses->GameStatus.ReadInt8() == 1);
    	}
    	else if(Main->Tools->IsValidPointer(GameClasses->pClient))
    	{
    		return GameClasses->pClient->IsConnected();
    	}
    	else
    		return false;
    }
    If you are an hardcore awesome 1337 pr0grammer with a better answer then 42, then you should know what the functions are doing.

    I'll not help you or share my addy wrapper... cause it's a f**cking wrapper

    if u dont like:
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    arun823 (08-06-2012),Ch40zz-C0d3r (08-06-2012),demtrios (08-07-2012),Drake (08-08-2012),[MPGH]Flengo (08-08-2012),Lucas` (08-08-2012),pDevice (09-02-2012),PikaMucha_Itu (08-07-2012),Shadow` (08-06-2012)

  3. #2
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hehe nice one, but I found 4 other functions saying me if Im ingame in all the classes I reversed a little bit

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  4. #3
    Lucas`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I Would Just Go.
    Code:
    if(*(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1){
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5, Green, "Status: In-Game", pDevice);
    }else{
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5,  Red, "Status: No In-Game", pDevice);
    }
    Just Lazy Shit

    But Yours Is Sick
    Last edited by Lucas`; 08-08-2012 at 06:05 AM.

  5. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,105
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas` View Post
    I Would Just Go.
    Code:
    if(*(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1){
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5, Green, "Status: In-Game", pDevice);
    }else{
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5,  Red, "Status: No In-Game", pDevice);
    }
    Just Lazy Shit

    But Yours Is Sick
    You clearly have no idea what's going on here


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  6. #5
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas` View Post
    I Would Just Go.
    Code:
    if(*(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1){
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5, Green, "Status: In-Game", pDevice);
    }else{
    DrawText(Menu_X + 10, Menu_Y + 5,  Red, "Status: No In-Game", pDevice);
    }
    Just Lazy Shit

    But Yours Is Sick
    You are so hardcore.. you don't know what this is.
    This is an automatic way to find gamestatus and an ingamefunction with a backup, if the scan failed.
    So STFU and
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (08-08-2012)

  8. #6
    Modern Ghost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    Man lol he just wanted to get his post count up maybe lol. " Choob "

  9. #7
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy
    you can check local player , if its valid so your in game

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  10. #8
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by mo3ad001 View Post
    you can check local player , if its valid so your in game
    There are over 5-6 things you can do. I just added them for fun to my base XDD

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  11. #9
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Lol just don't bother posting if you have something else in mind because all these people will just flame at you :P. @Lucas`
    OT:
    Nice, I will imply this on my base TY
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  12. #10
    Lucas`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    *sigh... So Many People Underestimate...i've picked up that you can use this like what i did... if im not correct flame me but you use your InGame Method For Hacks Such as is you only want hacks to run ingame you could use this function

  13. #11
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,105
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas` View Post
    *sigh... So Many People Underestimate...i've picked up that you can use this like what i did... if im not correct flame me but you use your InGame Method For Hacks Such as is you only want hacks to run ingame you could use this function
    This isn't a method to display if you're in a game. Its a signature scan, with a backup, to check if you're in a game.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  14. #12
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas` View Post
    *sigh... So Many People Underestimate...i've picked up that you can use this like what i did... if im not correct flame me but you use your InGame Method For Hacks Such as is you only want hacks to run ingame you could use this function
    you still not check it, so don't think your an hardcore programmer

    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    This isn't a method to display if you're in a game. Its a signature scan, with a backup, to check if you're in a game.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...ml#post6429462
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  15. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kotentopf For This Useful Post:

    arun823 (08-10-2012),[MPGH]Flengo (08-10-2012),Shadow` (08-10-2012)

  16. #13
    Lucas`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    you still not check it, so don't think your an hardcore programmer



    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...ml#post6429462

    Some Days i really do wish i was :\

    ---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    This isn't a method to display if you're in a game. Its a signature scan, with a backup, to check if you're in a game.
    yea thats what i meant, like you use the this method for like if you only want to use hacks in-game or if you really wanted to draw a string or text like what i did.

  17. #14
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,105
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lucas` View Post
    Some Days i really do wish i was :\

    ---------- Post added at 06:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:08 PM ----------



    yea thats what i meant, like you use the this method for like if you only want to use hacks in-game or if you really wanted to draw a string or text like what i did.
    I understand what you were trying to say. You were showing a method to DRAW if you're in game.

    However, this whole thread was about CHECKING if in a game.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  18. #15
    Lucas`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    I understand what you were trying to say. You were showing a method to DRAW if you're in game.

    However, this whole thread was about CHECKING if in a game.
    i was using drawing a text as an example what i really mean is it checks that its in-game then a DrawText Function Runs

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. OMG working opk chams and godmode.......
    By lglg345322 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 08:12 PM
  2. [REL] CTS + Engine WORKS FOR GIS AND GLS AND Revolution [REL]
    By 1337Mike in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 06:01 PM
  3. Selling working Warrock Hack and Bypass for Runescape Money/Account
    By whomper in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 02:54 AM
  4. Trading Working warrock bypass and hack for runescape cash!
    By whomper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 04:57 AM
  5. A new bypass!!!It works !!!Come here and add me on msn!
    By test in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 07:38 PM