Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 54
  1. #31
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,511
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,752
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nice Menu
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  2. #32
    _Debug_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hueco Mundo
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    170
    My Mood
    Angelic
    OOO, Great Base.

    Good Job.

  3. #33
    Macklemore''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thrift Shop
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    :O Must save this for a hack I plan to make
    Is this a lag-free base?

  4. #34
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Terra Australis
    Posts
    4,106
    Reputation
    1315
    Thanks
    2,466
    Quote Originally Posted by Macklemore' View Post
    :O Must save this for a hack I plan to make
    Is this a lag-free base?
    Matypatty is a pretty decent coder from what i've picked up. You shouldn't have any issues using this base.
    helt ensam.

  5. #35
    mavaja33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Good job !

  6. #36
    Cryptonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Provinces of Canada
    Posts
    1,221
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Genesis View Post


    Matypatty is a pretty decent coder from what i've picked up. You shouldn't have any issues using this base.
    Only problem I had was crashing while joining a game.
    My Projects

    Basic Nexon Account Generator | [Source]FvClickBot | UltimateClean - Advanced CA Cleaner




     
    Quote Originally Posted by traiphoenix View Post
    this hack not working
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post
    your brain not working
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    What about the horny 15 year olds?
    Quote Originally Posted by PepsiXHacker View Post
    Well, they're the ones with mods of naked viper.
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    Why would they want mods of naked viper, not like the can see her body in game
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...exy-viper.html
    Quote Originally Posted by iReapzi View Post
    Brb questioning my sexuality.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by PepsiXHacker View Post
    Dat bod.


    Previous name "PepsiXHacker"

  7. #37
    cannonpas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kyoto
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Code:
    if(menu->no_fog)
    {
    main->pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, FALSE);	
    }
    why nothing happens? what im doing wrong? :|

  8. #38
    V I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jewish land
    Posts
    1,441
    Reputation
    272
    Thanks
    2,420
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by cannonpas View Post
    Code:
    if(menu->no_fog)
    {
    main->pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, FALSE);	
    }
    why nothing happens? what im doing wrong? :|
    Did you hook DrawIndexedPrimitive ?

  9. #39
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,691
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,105
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by cannonpas View Post
    Code:
    if(menu->no_fog)
    {
    main->pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, FALSE);    
    }
    why nothing happens? what im doing wrong? :|
    You can just try to use the Console Command

    Quote Originally Posted by VI View Post


    Did you hook DrawIndexedPrimitive ?
    You don't need to hook DIP for that call


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  10. #40
    cannonpas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kyoto
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post


    You can just try to use the Console Command
    Im making it for another game. I have difficulties to understand D3D functions, i really dont know what more i need to make work a simple "no fog". everything i found in the forum is "pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, FALSE);" if it needs something more should i be soothsayer? haha

    ty ty.

  11. #41
    chayeng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fresno
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do u start this file?

  12. #42
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by cannonpas View Post
    Im making it for another game. I have difficulties to understand D3D functions, i really dont know what more i need to make work a simple "no fog". everything i found in the forum is "pDevice->SetRenderState(D3DRS_FOGENABLE, FALSE);" if it needs something more should i be soothsayer? haha

    ty ty.
    Well, DirectX is 2d and 3d, you should hook a 3d renderfunction and just call that and its done. I made UD chams with a hook nobody would think of XD

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  13. #43
    arun823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, California
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    1,887
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i was talking to him on skype, he was tryin to get it so it would be compatable with any d3d9 based game, unfortunately as i checked, that didn't work LOL
    Just hook the device which the game hooks itself and you should be fine.
    Reversing is the only way to move forward.

  14. #44
    GoldWhite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    Why menu closed when game starts?

  15. #45
    Genesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Terra Australis
    Posts
    4,106
    Reputation
    1315
    Thanks
    2,466
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldWhite View Post
    Why menu closed when game starts?
    Because C++ hasn't been learned.
    helt ensam.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Genesis For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (04-02-2013)

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. In Every Menu Base same error
    By Sydney in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 08:25 AM
  2. Help on TOPBLAST's menu base
    By projektx in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 02:52 AM
  3. Shall i release a fullyworking C/P able menu base?
    By Mr.Magicman in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 06-09-2010, 09:21 AM
  4. [Release] Matypatty's Menu Hack
    By matypatty in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 243
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 03:04 PM
  5. [Release] Menu Based - Anti Kick + Walkbot
    By p0wn4ge in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 04:02 PM