View Poll Results: you?

Voters
3. This poll is closed
  • you get this problem

    2 66.67%
  • you never get this problem before... (lucky you)

    1 33.33%
  • you dont mod you cant

    0 0%
  • WTH IS MODDING?

    0 0%
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried

    Unhappy (REQUEST) i want to keep my stuff after the update...

    So every new patch, when i mod almost every weapons in the armory, Fisrt, it gives me updater error, i take all my backup files and replace em, but its long and fking boring, so i ask for any-buddy that can help me to fix this.!.

  2. #2
    dontsassme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uhh......
    Posts
    1,139
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    155
    My Mood
    Fine
    Lol, did you vote on your own poll?

    What exactly is the update error?
    FREE VIP!!!



    Credit to theexploited1 for making the sig pic :P

    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    Dave doesn't care about yall.. all he cares about is food FOOD FOOD CAKEEESSSS
    Quote Originally Posted by GOD View Post
    YOU GET LAID @ MPGH
    Quote Originally Posted by ilo67 View Post
    I have this new hack but I can't release it cause I dont have it.
    If you have any questions you can PM me, I'll be quick to respond. I will also TV if you have some hacking issues.

  3. #3
    Jarppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    مص مقيت والدتي دي
    Posts
    6,088
    Reputation
    173
    Thanks
    1,503
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by dontsassme View Post
    Lol, did you vote on your own poll?

    What exactly is the update error?
    HO YEAH I VOTED (president obama does huh)

    well, when i update, it tell me,(example) gun_snd.rez is corrupted, please get the lastest game version of the game, but its only on my moded files, i change files for the orginals ones, non-moded and its fix'ed, its is anoying

    I KNOW I GOT A BAD ENGLISH

  4. #4
    MoonLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Just make a Backup of all the original .Rez Files.
    I think theres'nt any better Thing you could do.

  5. #5
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Read The Rules Of The Section Before Posting. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...g-updated.html

    /closed.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  6. #6
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Read The Rules Of The Section Before Posting. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/210-combat...g-updated.html

    /closed.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Please tell me when WolfTeam-DLL to be detected after the update fixes it!
    By conquer1313374 in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 09:24 AM
  2. we can still hack after the update?
    By billythekid1 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 07:06 AM
  3. [Help] NO HACK AFTER THE UPDATE WORKS FOR ME
    By coolkid122 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 04:17 PM
  4. [question] what hacks got patched after the update
    By Insomniac in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 11:06 PM
  5. Trading a working bypass for working hacks after the update.
    By DeathMaker in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 05:01 PM