Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored

    Cool [Release]M16A3 to UMP (default to ump)

    I modded the M16A3(default wep) to the ump.
    SCREENIE

    VIRUS SCANS
    Virustotal. MD5: f6b99f3e432df9a2c852ab59f4bc19a70/41 CLEAN!

    Textures were not modded it looks like camo i guess
    Last edited by dahmanson; 02-14-2010 at 03:21 PM.

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to dahmanson For This Useful Post:

    arturspider2 (02-17-2010),Azn_Theory (02-16-2010),cozzak (02-15-2010),Khanh_lehuu (02-15-2010)

  3. #2
    Protect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Are
    Posts
    499
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    413
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Upload a SS to Imageshack.us and then give us the link.

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Protect View Post
    Upload a SS to Imageshack.us and then give us the link.
    i would but idk wat key to hit and were it gets sent to so i can upload it to imageshack

  5. #4
    JoeBobBob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    QC, Canada
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    To take screenshots, I use Gadwin PrintScreen, download it.

  6. #5
    tstom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    dahmanson ingame hit the print screen button on your keyboard

    and go into you Ca folder and there the screenshot is! XD

    -Tstom-
    .:Latest:.

  7. #6
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by JoeBobBob View Post
    To take screenshots, I use Gadwin Printscreen, download it.
    kk ty and i just noticed i forgot to add one .rez into the .rar im doing that right now sorry for all this

  8. #7
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Yeaps, "Prt Scr" Its to the left of "Scroll Lock" and above "Insert"
    When you upload the screenshot i'll see, and i'll approve.

  9. #8
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    kk awsome simpler than i thought

  10. #9
    JoeBobBob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    QC, Canada
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Need that M16 !!

    Is it pwning ?
    Last edited by JoeBobBob; 02-13-2010 at 06:21 PM.

  11. #10
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    ok i just screenied and im in combat arms folder were i have to go after :O
    oopsies sry for double post and i found it ima uploading now and i need to change attachments since i messed up at first but wont let me
    Last edited by dahmanson; 02-13-2010 at 06:20 PM.

  12. #11
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Why wont it let you?

  13. #12
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Shocking View Post
    Why wont it let you?
    oh nvm it gave me error i tried again and now its up

  14. #13
    Shocking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your pants.
    Posts
    4,116
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,027
    My Mood
    Shocked
    /Approved, lol its gone abit camo.

  15. #14
    Threadstarter
    Advanced Member
    dahmanson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Shocking View Post
    /Approved, lol its gone abit camo.
    yep i noticed lol i never touched the Textures thought

  16. #15
    JoeBobBob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    QC, Canada
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Does it upgrade the rate of fire ?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] M16A3 to UMP!!
    By JCRULES4 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 07:37 PM
  2. [Release]G36E to Ump !!!
    By pkvid99 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 04:27 PM
  3. req. m16a3 to UMP
    By Solider9907 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 02:20 PM
  4. [Request]M16a3 to UMP
    By -Marco23- in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 09:41 AM
  5. [Release] MP5 - Mac10 & UMP - UZI
    By tazmanny in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 01:34 AM