Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    ajvpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39

    [REQUEST] Recording Mod

    Kill all the UI in game? No crosshair? No gun? Is this possible?

  2. #2
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Remove the UI_HUD_INFO and GUNS_M in the game folder.

  3. #3
    ajvpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    I will try that, thanks!

  4. #4
    Khanh_lehuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Does it work?

  5. #5
    pwner101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hephzibah
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol probly not
    it might say CA can not start up "files r corrupted"
    or somthin like that

  6. #6
    neofar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the minds of many
    Posts
    1,224
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by sosodistinct View Post
    Remove the UI_HUD_INFO and GUNS_M in the game folder.
    uhid info includes the login screen

    if you remove UI_HUD_INFO

    the game will d/c at the login screen.


    try it

    P.L.U.R.

  7. #7
    ajvpot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    Yeah... luckily i backed that up. So any ideas?

  8. #8
    remixdvd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nowhere
    Posts
    848
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Twisted
    just edit dem in photoshop and delet the whole layer idk if it works
    I am one of the founder of Fail Sause Prodution and Project Recon
    Call Of Duty - Modern Warfare inside of Combat Arms Click in the link below.(WIP)(DEAD)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/211-combat...mbat-arms.html



    The Biggest Project that I am currently doing:
    MODERN WARFARE 2 Into COMBAT ARMS

  9. #9
    noob555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    o.O
    Posts
    8,235
    Reputation
    511
    Thanks
    1,229
    There will be a white block on the screen i tryed it with knife crosshair

  10. #10
    whoismob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Amused
    yea it works i tried it before
    R4 For Sale Click On Pic



    Free VIP Hacks!



Similar Threads

  1. [REQUEST] m416 mod
    By cchisholm14 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 10:19 AM
  2. [Request] Airstrike Mod?
    By iLucifer in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-08-2009, 12:23 AM
  3. [Request] Airstrike Mod?
    By iLucifer in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. [requested] Kerby Mod For M67 Grenade
    By junny2233 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 07:37 PM
  5. RE: [Request] CA MODDING SECTION
    By AVGN in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-18-2009, 06:14 AM