Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    lol thanks

  2. #17
    I-JlStepper-I's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    What file do i inject it to? Lawl.

  3. #18
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    inject the M files into the PV_M_AR Files and the picture into the PV_T_AR files or w.e the hell its called

  4. #19
    XXPRIDE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Devilish
    what picture? how do inject a picture ?

  5. #20
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    the picture file thing it came with.. the DTX file inject it into ya AR textures

  6. #21
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    Quote Originally Posted by noob555 View Post
    How did you not get shitty textures holy shit!
    because he renamed the texture too...
    fucking idiots.

    if you only rename (switch) the models but not the textures, the (in this specific example) ak47 model will overlay onto the mac 10 model, and it will be fucked up.

  7. #22
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    It does help alot to also rename the weapon texture lol but it doesnt always work. For some reason honestly im not sure why but the Mac10 the K2 and the K7 is the easiest guns to work with, when you use one of those 3 the gun usually turns out nice. Thats why every time i download i mod im like.. UM what the hell where is the texture file O.o But this is a horrible mod to use i regret making it reasons would be
    1 the ak-47 has really bad recoil to begin with
    2 the recoil got even worse
    3 the small size throws off your prespetion
    4 just to add a number 4 i did that see there it is.
    ^--- right there. Its a pretty 4 unlike no other.

  8. #23
    pkvid99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Starbuck
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angry
    Nice im alway messing up the texture when crossmod..

  9. #24
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by eliteusername View Post
    1 the ak-47 has really bad recoil to begin with
    2 the recoil got even worse
    Are you aware that recoil doesn't change so the n'2 have no point ...

  10. #25
    eliteusername's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Panama City Florida
    Posts
    888
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    319
    The ak Has bad recoil when you spray it , So when you spray it even harder, it for some reason recoils even harder >.<

  11. #26
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by eliteusername View Post
    The ak Has bad recoil when you spray it , So when you spray it even harder, it for some reason recoils even harder >.<
    Oh you mean "2. the spread is even worst" ...

  12. #27
    noob555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    o.O
    Posts
    8,235
    Reputation
    511
    Thanks
    1,229
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog View Post
    because he renamed the texture too...
    fucking idiots.

    if you only rename (switch) the models but not the textures, the (in this specific example) ak47 model will overlay onto the mac 10 model, and it will be fucked up.
    DUde i renamed the textures too
    doesnt work............

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Famas to Mac10
    By pwner101 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 04:46 AM
  2. [Release]Famas to MAC10 with Shocking's Texture
    By HaX4LiFe! in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 07:00 PM
  3. [RELEASE] P90 to Mac10 - EPIC FIRE RATE! Scope still works
    By babalao in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 10:06 AM
  4. [Release] M416 To Mac10
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 12:01 PM
  5. [Release] Spas12 To Mac10
    By eliteusername in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 10:57 AM