Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Aphicis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    I heard there was a way to force-load multiplayer maps without connecting to EA.

    As the title says, I heard there was a way to force-load multiplayer maps without being connected to EA. I have no idea how though. I was told it was done outside of the client. That person who told me hasn't been able to be contacted in some time now. I'm going nuts because I really just wanna wander around in the multiplayer maps. I cant wait until Tuesday.

    Any Help?

  2. #2
    kraanwater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    479
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Don't think this is true, and even if it would be true it would be waste of time.

  3. #3
    Aphicis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Why would it be a waste of time? I've got nothing else to do. Checking out the maps and vehicles would be fun in itself.

  4. #4
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    it would be a slightly useful. You could check out/find the best spots for sniping. Or the best way to approach the objective.

  5. #5
    lv3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    I don't really think that is possible cos if you want to play MP you have to start the whole game and then choose what you want to do next

  6. #6
    Koeninatorrrrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Yeah and don't forget the logging in.








    Add Me!

    On Steam :

    -Koeninatorrrr (Currently Active on this one)
    -Koeninatorrrrr (Backup Account With MW2Bought&Activated )


    On BattleField Bad Company 2 BETA (and Full Game)
    -Koeninator


    My Posts :

    Koeninatorrr's MP Trainer V2.0
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...ml#post1595422
    MW2 Perfect ESP Hack (1.0.184) HoorayForTits V2
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-0-184-a.html
    MW2 Fast Knife Animation Hack (All Versions)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...fe-script.html

  7. #7
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    Quote Originally Posted by Koeninatorrrrr View Post
    Yeah and don't forget the logging in.
    thats how cracks are made. they bypasses the log in parts.

    but reallly whos gonna spend all that time when the game just came out.

  8. #8
    kraanwater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    479
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Is it already released in america? Still have to wait 2days here

  9. #9
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    Quote Originally Posted by kraanwater View Post
    Is it already released in america? Still have to wait 2days here
    yeah its already released here in America :P

  10. #10
    Koeninatorrrrr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by XGelite View Post
    thats how cracks are made. they bypasses the log in parts.

    but reallly whos gonna spend all that time when the game just came out.
    Nah cracks bypass the CD Key check and the "is the dvd in the drive?" check. When you run Bad Company 2, and want to play online, you need to login on your EA account, which needs to be registered with the CD key too.








    Add Me!

    On Steam :

    -Koeninatorrrr (Currently Active on this one)
    -Koeninatorrrrr (Backup Account With MW2Bought&Activated )


    On BattleField Bad Company 2 BETA (and Full Game)
    -Koeninator


    My Posts :

    Koeninatorrr's MP Trainer V2.0
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...ml#post1595422
    MW2 Perfect ESP Hack (1.0.184) HoorayForTits V2
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-0-184-a.html
    MW2 Fast Knife Animation Hack (All Versions)
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...fe-script.html

  11. #11
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    2nd march = america

    5th march = europe

    =/ =/



  12. #12
    DoubleDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,681
    Reputation
    786
    Thanks
    1,000
    My Mood
    Bored
    There's this thing called google

  13. #13
    LokiStormBringer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by DoubleDutch View Post
    There's this thing called google
    i didnt found the crack

  14. #14
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    Quote Originally Posted by gruber View Post
    i didnt found the crack
    search demoniod. Theres prolly one there now.

  15. #15
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by kraanwater View Post
    Is it already released in america? Still have to wait 2days here
    me too

    have to wait till 4 march

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] is there is another way to inject aiming.atpy script without using mat automaton.exe?
    By XxGeCkOxX in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 04:19 AM
  2. I heard there was...
    By calvinc14 in forum General
    Replies: 112
    Last Post: 11-03-2009, 02:46 AM
  3. What if there was Vehicles In CA??
    By tdog1o1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 05-04-2009, 07:54 AM
  4. i heard there's a way
    By rockerboy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 07:07 AM