Thread: LAG ONLINE

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    darthbobo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    what do you mean "there is nothing"... want me to post a screenshot of it or something? comeon i dont think your that stupid to not see it... and Wes FU :P the servers went down for you too last night :P just not for very long fortunatly for you

  2. #17
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    there is no ping under the word ping there is a -
    im not so good in english sry

  3. #18
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Is Latency there?


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  4. #19
    darthbobo1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    oooh i get what he means koen.. you know how sometimes in the server browser you get servers that have a ping = ( - ) that means that the server is either offline, or you have a bad connection to the server... so either refresh the list or look for a server that has a number for ping... you can only connect to the ones that have a number, you cant connect to the ones that have a ( - )

  5. #20
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    oo ok i will look

  6. #21
    XGelite_backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    the servers are down because they got overloaded. lol

    always happens. I dont see why they dont just buy a bunch of extra servers instead of
    waiting till everythings overloaded and people complain.

  7. #22
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i go to the server-browser there isn´t one server with a ping and i cant join anywhere but when i click join game without going in the server-browser i find always a server

  8. #23
    XGelite_backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by PaokG4ACAB View Post
    when i go to the server-browser there isn´t one server with a ping and i cant join anywhere but when i click join game without going in the server-browser i find always a server
    all severs have ping. You wont find one without any ping.

  9. #24
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    no there isnt one with a ping
    Man i know what im seeing

  10. #25
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey i found the solution
    it was pretty easy
    i just had to run Battlefield as admin because I have windows 7

  11. #26
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    turning uac off FTW...



  12. #27
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    lol...your lucky you can even get in a game...I get stuck in the loading screen for 20 minutes then "server connection timed out" or "you have been kicked"

    There's a hack for that.

  13. #28
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by PaokG4ACAB View Post
    no there isnt one with a ping
    Man i know what im seeing
    Quote Originally Posted by PaokG4ACAB View Post
    Hey i found the solution
    it was pretty easy
    i just had to run Battlefield as admin because I have windows 7
    No double posting please, use the edit button, thanks.

    There's a hack for that.

  14. #29
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by XGelite_backup View Post
    the servers are down because they got overloaded. lol

    always happens. I dont see why they dont just buy a bunch of extra servers instead of
    waiting till everythings overloaded and people complain.
    the cheapest server you can get is $1 per slot per month...people are too cheap

    There's a hack for that.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. how about Tantra Online Game
    By scoutranger in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 09:16 AM
  2. 634 RSPS [Hamachi, No lag, online a lot]
    By FrogIsHam in forum Runescape Private Servers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 09:30 PM
  3. SilkRoad Online
    By fl0 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 04:49 AM
  4. Space Cowboy Online
    By wardo1926 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 11:15 AM
  5. WW2 Online :Battleground over Europe
    By Joe.. in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 03:40 AM