Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool

    Battlefield Bad Company 2: Sniper

    Hello im currently level 5 and trying to get every sniper.

    is there a way how to get fast recon points.

    like when ur the medic. u can revive people for +80

  2. #2
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    C4 Kills? :O


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  3. #3
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    tried. hard.

  4. #4
    mille10015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Fine
    hmm, you can revive ppl with the medic, but it takes 5000 points to get defibs...
    Well, headshots doesn't give that much award, you should blow up stuff with c4 as koen said and as fast as you see someone camping and not looking just go to them and put a c4 into their ass :S

  5. #5
    gAvaSTAR*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Use the Simple Charms ore ESP and play. Playing on Hardcore no PB Server and have fun while lvl upping.

  6. #6
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    i got big problem. when i go server browser always says: Cannot connect to EA Online. Please try again.

    WTH??

  7. #7
    teufel123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    wait till you get the auto shotgun its awesome to lvl with without sniping ^^

  8. #8
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    ok but can u fix my problem\/

  9. #9
    coolcat200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterJ View Post
    i got big problem. when i go server browser always says: Cannot connect to EA Online. Please try again.

    WTH??
    This just means that the EA servers are offline for maintenance or they have crashed for whatever reason. Try again in an hour or 2, in the mean time try Singleplayer.

  10. #10
    kraanwater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    479
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    or your computer sucks, update videocard driver, update PB, maybe shut down your firewalls/Anti virus/UAC, no MSN, No steam, No Xfire or just make sure you aren't downloading illegal games like Koen, jk

  11. #11
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kraanwater View Post
    or your computer sucks, update videocard driver, update PB, maybe shut down your firewalls/Anti virus/UAC, no MSN, No steam, No Xfire or just make sure you aren't downloading illegal games like Koen, jk
    my comp dosent suck. it cost me like 3,000 for this thing. i can run everything on HD.

    i tried this morning sunday as well but stilll nope. ill go update pb and go read somewhere

  12. #12
    aagibcheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    Im just taking a guess you got windows
    PBSetup link: Even Balance Technical Support - Download

    For others than windows:
    PunkBuster Online Countermeasures

  13. #13
    MasterJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\Program Files\Electronic Arts\Battlefield Bad Company 2
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Cool
    dont worry. i got it fixed

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Battlefield Bad Company 2 Beta Aimbot
    By lv3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 01:50 PM
  2. Battlefield Bad Company 2 beta keys
    By garc00n in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 10:44 AM
  3. Battlefield Bad Company 2 PC beta
    By Dave84311 in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 06:35 PM
  4. Battlefield Bad Company 2 PC beta
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 02:50 AM
  5. Battlefield Bad company 2, Hacks
    By evasian in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 01:30 AM