Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I have a problem

    Hey
    I have a problem
    The game laggs very much in all the servers I go it cant be me because I have 16mb connection and i go always in low ping servers what can i do i want to love this game!!!

  2. #2
    hutzdani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Maby you have a hardware problem like you CPU is not sufficent or your graphics card is on its way out or your hardware is only just capable of playing the game ?

    or you system is logged with crap and is just slowing things down anyways

  3. #3
    peacepeac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    What graphic settings do you use?







  4. #4
    gAvaSTAR*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Close MSN ICQ XFire and all other Bullshit u dont need to play. Optimize your Game quallitiy in Settings.ini and ingame play low not middle ore high.

  5. #5
    uritheking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    there is a very good program that detects lag sources
    its called COMODO FIREWALL
    i suggest you to use it if you have lags...
    i had 500 ping when i played in online games , and i coudnt find the source
    then my friend gave me the program and it showed exactly what program takes the internet. (in my case it was a wierd virus that appeard in the name "GoogleUpdateBeta"... , if you have it in the task mannager that might be the problam...)
    search it on google

  6. #6
    yozod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    Or just use TCP viewer, it is also a program to view whats using your internet....

  7. #7
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    just play the game on lowest quality or buy a better grapisch card very easy to build in

  8. #8
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have nvidia geforce 9600 GT 1024 mb and i play on lowest graphics

    and i have in every game 190-250 ping
    Last edited by PaokG4ACAB; 03-30-2010 at 07:14 AM.

  9. #9
    peacepeac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    Then try the programms they said







  10. #10
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by peacepeac View Post
    Then try the programms they said
    I am installing the first program said
    but i dont know how to use the second program said

  11. #11
    dutchtimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a town
    Posts
    520
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    do you got wireless internet adapter or use wireless internet?

    that may be the problem?

  12. #12
    peacepeac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    Just download TCPViewer.
    In the .rar file there is an help file







  13. #13
    PaokG4ACAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use a cabel to connect my pc with the internet

    the programms dont work for me i have windows 7
    Last edited by PaokG4ACAB; 03-30-2010 at 07:29 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Okay so I have a problem
    By appletart in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 02:55 PM
  2. Have a problem with my Korean Warrock Acc
    By Kevin.B in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2008, 03:26 PM
  3. hi i have a problem
    By priit1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 12:36 PM
  4. i have a problem
    By priit1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-27-2007, 01:16 PM
  5. i have a problem
    By mpghhackersrock123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 08:28 AM