Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096

    Connect to the server

    I'm searching for a way to connect to servers like in CoD4

    CoD4 = Run -> "C:\Program Files\Activision\CoD\iw3mp.exe" connect iport

    I'm searching for a similar way for bad company 2.

    Or sending the process a command.

    Any ideas on how to do that?



  2. #2
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    you mean connecting through the console?if yes not possible on bc2.
    PM me if you need help,ps3-hacks,subs etc.

  3. #3
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    how does *********** connect to an ip then?



Similar Threads

  1. The connection to the server has ended
    By LegendaryAbbo in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-28-2010, 11:52 AM
  2. Why does Combat Arms keep losing connection to the server?!
    By Shamrock in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 04:56 PM
  3. "Connection to the server has ended"
    By Drab in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 02:28 AM
  4. Can't Connect to the server
    By Gutobr1234 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 07:44 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 02:16 PM