Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 54 of 54
  1. #46
    bottor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by evilbum View Post
    Lol ive used the esp hack today again and it worked got no kick
    i did used an other injector.
    Well thanks anyway got my 50.cal now
    don't you wanna tell us what injector?

  2. #47
    evilbum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under some kind of rock?
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Its called D-action.
    Its made by don diablo from mhpg
    Getting 10 posts.

    Getting 50 posts.

    Getting 100 Posts.

    Use a hack from Mpgh.






    <-- Me

  3. #48
    deadend21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys can u help with the esp please as i can see it works only with vista and 7 os
    but i use xp and of course i have dx9 and because of the white screen my game called BF2.exe and not BFBC2Game.exe and i cant inject the dll file

  4. #49
    slimmy206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    100
    wow sad...
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h49thY3AYDQ
    Me Pwning
    /yea:
    _____


    [] MPGH God III - 8000 posts.
    [] MPGH God IV - 8500 posts.
    [] MPGH God V - 9000 posts.
    [] Arun's Slave - 9500 posts.
    [] Dave's Slave - 10000 posts.

  5. #50
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Are you sure you're running bad company 2 then? BF.exe soulds like battlefield 2, not battlefield bad company 2 xD


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  6. #51
    deadend21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol yes i`m sure all xp users has that problem.dont know about nvidia but ati card users for sure
    i have changed the DxVersion to 9 in settings.ini and for not having white screen problem i
    turned the BFBC2 to BF2(its EA solution for all users like me)
    so if some1 can change the the dll file so it can run with BF2.exe it will solve the problem

  7. #52
    bottor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by deadend21 View Post
    lol yes i`m sure all xp users has that problem.dont know about nvidia but ati card users for sure
    i have changed the DxVersion to 9 in settings.ini and for not having white screen problem i
    turned the BFBC2 to BF2(its EA solution for all users like me)
    so if some1 can change the the dll file so it can run with BF2.exe it will solve the problem
    never heard or read that bfbc2 is running an .exe called bf2.exe...

    sorry you must be doing something wrong...

  8. #53
    deadend21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bottor if u dont know about this u must be running vista or 7 or u have nvidia card
    so i can explain whats the problem
    Win xp can run only with DX9 and theres not such a thing like DX10 or DX11
    and the game auto detecting your DX version. in the settings.ini its looks like this DxVersion=auto and if u run the game like this u have a white screen problem(the game is runnin but ich level loading like 5-10 sometimes it stuck)
    so we changin the DxVersion to 9 and the name to something else
    doesnt metter to BF2 or BF3...its just all the ppl with this problem desided to make it BF2.exe lol
    belive me i know what i'm saying and nothing wrong here)))

  9. #54
    deadend21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i'm just asking if someone can change the esp dll file so it will run with BF2.exe thats all))

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] ESP Crash If Change Server?
    By SF-Abel in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 04:20 PM
  2. External Box ESP Detected?
    By intervention61 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 01:02 AM
  3. [Release]BF: BC2 ESP [Detected]
    By Grim in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 154
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 05:54 PM
  4. Is external (.exe) esp detectable
    By Morbid Angel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 07:01 PM
  5. [Info + Tut] Detection Rate + Online Scanner
    By latex6666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-28-2007, 09:09 AM