Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Loffredo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Angry ESP hack, cannot find bfbc2 in winject

    I'd insert a pic but I can't even take a pic of this for somereason
    anyways

    I open winject, the .dll is already in its proper place. I launch bfbc2, login to my EA account and then I alttab. I click the arrow to find my BFBC2.EXE and its not showing up...I'm still ingame. If you guys dont understand I'll inclose a picture. Can anyone help? :/

  2. #2
    diablo2264's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bright and sunny california
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Doh
    You could check your processes and check if BFBC2game.exe is there

    Also you could try to use a different injector. I use Valkyrie Injector instead of Winject, but i don't know if it will make a difference.
    Last edited by diablo2264; 04-04-2010 at 10:34 PM.

  3. #3
    Loffredo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I found out my error, and i feel like crying......it wasn't running in adminstrator haha, sry for wasting your time

  4. #4
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Lmao there you go

    Always be aware you're doing the main steps properly


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  5. #5
    Loffredo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Lol, yea...stupid Vista. I wonder if theres a program that makes u run everything in administrator, just for us forgetful people hehe

  6. #6
    ~G36E~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,620
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    424
    My Mood
    Amused
    You said something about administrator.

    Right click, Run as Administrator.

  7. #7
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Sam619 View Post
    You said something about administrator.

    Right click, Run as Administrator.
    He said, and I quote :
    "I found out my error, and i feel like crying......it wasn't running in adminstrator haha, sry for wasting your time "


    Ehm he found the answer already but thanks for re-telling it lmao.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  8. #8
    zeppelincross's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    At the end of the live
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Sam want to gets post points

  9. #9
    billy9999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ok
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Loffredo View Post
    Lol, yea...stupid Vista. I wonder if theres a program that makes u run everything in administrator, just for us forgetful people hehe
    u can disable UAC then u dont need to run anything as admin

  10. #10
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    Yeah and since you have vista, download "TweakUAC" (Tweak User Account Control), it lets you disable it. On Windows 7 you can modify it in the settings


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  11. #11
    billy9999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ok
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Koen View Post
    Yeah and since you have vista, download "TweakUAC" (Tweak User Account Control), it lets you disable it. On Windows 7 you can modify it in the settings
    on vista u can disable it in the setings too but hard to find

  12. #12
    Lukas59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Linz
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    305
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Koen View Post
    Yeah and since you have vista, download "TweakUAC" (Tweak User Account Control), it lets you disable it. On Windows 7 you can modify it in the settings
    i prefer installing windows7..
    Vista sucks -.-

  13. #13
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,324
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,007
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Everyone Stay On Topic


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Winject Cannot Find Vinditus
    By shm0ke in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 12:33 AM
  2. Winject ESP Hack no longer works?
    By Concr3te in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 06:07 AM
  3. [Tut] If you cannot find public hacks on MPGH
    By peanut1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 02:57 PM
  4. [req]undetected esp hack
    By pure barrage in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-21-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. Cannot find height address
    By SoulRemover in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2007, 01:43 AM